Accounts Payable

Accounts Payable

Bole Hall
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4115
Fax / 856.256.4443
Email / invoices@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
7:30am - 5:00pm
Monday - Friday

Campus News

bullet Students, professional performers to present Shange’s production at Rowan | More

bullet Quest of a lifetime: Film prof nets $100K MacArthur grant | More

bullet Rowan students will cha-cha For CHOP | More

bullet U.S. Rep. John Conyers to deliver 2016 Rosa Parks Luncheon keynote address | More

bullet ‘Downton Discussions’ to shed light on PBS series’ final season | More

Staff

Ana L. Cardona- Parra
Manager of Accounts Payable
856-256-4335
cardonaparra@rowan.edu

Keri Fearon
Senior Clerk
856-256-4330
fearon@rowan.edu
Purchase Orders / MDVs

Kevin Morris
Technical Assistant 3
856-256-4383
morrisk@rowan.edu
Purchase Orders

Lucille Pippetti
Office Supervisor
856-256-4118
pippetti@rowan.edu

Jackie Salvatore
Technical Assistant 3
856-256-4117
salvatorej@rowan.edu
MDVs / Cash Disbursement

Miranda Salvatore
Senior Clerk
856-256-4043
salvatoremi@rowan.edu
Travel / Mileage

Mary Thompson
Clerk
856-256-4349
thompsonma@rowan.edu
Travel / MDVs

Ronald Ward
Program Assistant
856-256-4116
wardr@rowan.edu

Patricia Washington
Technical Assistant 3
856-256-4381
washingtonp@rowan.edu
Capital/Purchase Orders