Accounts Payable

Accounts Payable

Bole Hall
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4115
Fax / 856.256.4443
Email / invoices@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
8:00am - 5:00pm
Monday - Friday

Campus News

bullet Edelman Fossil Park hosts program for visually impaired students | More

bullet Ready to ASCEND | More

bullet Four Rowan Family Medicine offices earn highest honors for quality | More

bullet Charter school senior class to dual-enroll at Rowan | More

bullet American Academy of Nursing bestows highest award on Rowan nursing faculty member | More

Staff


Main Phone

856-256-4115


Purchase Orders

Keri Fearon
Technical Assistant 3
856-256-4330
fearon@rowan.edu

Kevin Morris
Technical Assistant 3
856-256-4383
morrisk@rowan.edu

Mary Thompson
Senior Clerk
856-256-4349
thompsonma@rowan.edu

Denise Brewer
Clerk
856-256-4116
brewer82@rowan.edu


MDV’s

Jackie Salvatore
Head Clerk
856-256-4117
salvatorej@rowan.edu

Merlyn Ibarguen
Senior Clerk
856-256-4849
ibarguen@rowan.edu


Office Supervisor

Lucille Pippetti
Office Supervisor
856-256-4118
pippetti@rowan.edu


Travel Expense

Miranda Salvatore
Technical Assistant 3
856-256-4043
salvatoremi@rowan.edu


Travel Request and Mileage

Deborah DiPietro
Clerk
856-256-4338
dipietrod2@rowan.edu


Director of Accounts Payable

Ana L. Cardona- Parra
Director of Accounts Payable
856-256-4335
cardonaparra@rowan.edu