Accounts Payable

Accounts Payable

Linden Hall
Second Floor
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4115
Fax / 856.256.4443
Email / invoices@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
7:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday

Campus News

bullet Rowan Engineering, RCGC sign agreement | More

bullet CHSS alumna to Class of 2015: Find your mission…and people who support it | More

bullet Rohrer College of Business graduates 335, honors two business leaders | More

bullet Celebrating a noble...and ennobling...profession | More

bullet CCCA and CPA Commencement celebrates 500 graduates | More

Staff

Ana L. Cardonaparra
Manager of Accounts Payable
856-256-4335
cardonaparra@rowan.edu

Keri Fearon
Senior Clerk
856-256-4330
fearon@rowan.edu
Purchase Orders / MDVís

Marge Hill
Technical Assistant 3
856-256-4116
hillm@rowan.edu
Travel / Mileage

Kevin Morris
Technical Assistant 3
856-256-4383
morrisk@rowan.edu
Purchase Orders

Lucille Pippetti
Office Supervisor
856-256-4118
pippetti@rowan.edu

Jackie Salvatore
Technical Assistant 3
856-256-4117
salvatorej@rowan.edu
MDVís / Cash Disbursement

Miranda Salvatore
Senior Clerk
856-256-4043
salvatoremi@rowan.edu
Travel / Mileage

Mary Thompson
Clerk
856-256-4349
thompsonma@rowan.edu
Travel / MDVís

Patricia Washington
Technical Assistant 3
856-256-4381
washingtonp@rowan.edu
Capital/Purchase Orders