Bursar Office

Bursar's Office

Savitz Hall
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4150
Fax / 856.256.4477
Email / bursar@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
Fall/Spring
8:00am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday
Most Wednesdays until 6:00pm
Summer
8:00am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday

Campus News

bullet Access & Inclusion Week at Rowan to raise awareness of disability rights | More

bullet United in Rowan pride | More

bullet IMPACTing education | More

bullet Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine receives federal grant to administer NJ Area Health Education Center programs | More

bullet Glassboro, West Deptford schools join Rowan’s Professional Development School Network | More

Office of the Bursar Staff

Bursar Leadership

Leonardo T. Freyre
University Bursar
856.256.4165
freyre@rowan.edu

Janet Morgan
Assistant Bursar
856.256.4151
morgan@rowan.edu

John Sicat
Assistant Bursar, Financial Operations Manager
856.256.4152
sicat@rowan.edu


Supervisors and Support Staff

Erin Briggs
Professional Service Specialist IV
856.256.5169
briggs@rowan.edu

Lewis Caple
Professional Services Specialist III
856.256.4500 ext. 53380
caple@rowan.edu

William Conklin
Assistant Supervisor I
856.256.4162
conklin@rowan.edu

Catherine DeMartino
Assistant Supervisor II
856.256.5167
demartinoc@rowan.edu

Adrienne Graber
Program Assistant
856.256.5162
graber24@rowan.edu

Karen Hill
Professional Services Specialist III
856.256.5180
hillk@rowan.edu

Nelcy Jimenez
Professional Services Specialist III
856.256.4158
jimenezn@rowan.edu

Connie Knox
Senior Investigator, Student Loans
856.256.4161
knox@rowan.edu

Stefanie LuBrant
Professional Services Specialist II
856.256.4160
lubrant@rowan.edu

Kristin Marker
Meal Plan Coordinator
856.256.4500 ext. 53383
markerk@rowan.edu

Sara Morgan
Head Clerk
856.256.5161
morgansa@rowan.edu

Monica Neuber
Clerk/Cashier
856.256.4500 ext. 53495
neuber@rowan.edu

David Rodriguez
Clerk
856.256.4500 ext. 53496
rodriguezd@rowan.edu

Tina Vinciguerra
Head Cashier, Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine
856.566.6791
vinciguerrat@rowan.edu

Ryan Wenzel
Professional Services Specialist IV
856.256.4760
wenzel11@rowan.edu