Welcome to Accounting Services

Accounting Services

Bole Hall
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4112
Fax / 856.256.4443 or 856.256.5612

Email / finsecurity@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
7:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday

Campus News

bullet Rowan and Special Olympics help people Get FIT | More

bullet Got Rowan pride? Homecoming contest looking to identify Glassboro family with the most Prof pride | More

bullet Rowan trustees approve engineering school growth | More

bullet Yovnello honored with room dedication | More

bullet From rags to Rowan: President Ali Houshmand | More

Accounting Services Staff

Diane R. Camaioni
Professional Service Specialist 3
856-256-4500 ext. 3384
Camaioni@rowan.edu

Chao Homann
Professional Service Specialist 2
856-256-5496
Homann@rowan.edu

Alison Kelly
Professional Service Specialist 3
856-256-4133
Kellya@rowan.edu

Maria McCall
Associate Director of Accounting Services
856-256-4121
Mccallm@rowan.edu

Ryan Schureman
Professional Service Specialist 4
856-256-4157
Schuremanr@rowan.edu

Matthew Slevenski
Program Assistant
856-256-3385
Slevenski@rowan.edu

Richard T. Snyder
Director of Accounting Services
856-256-4114
Snyderr@rowan.edu