Welcome to Accounting Services

Accounting Services

Bole Hall
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4112
Fax / 856.256.4443 or 856.256.5612

Email / finsecurity@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
7:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday

Campus News

bullet Edelman Fossil Park hosts program for visually impaired students | More

bullet Ready to ASCEND | More

bullet Four Rowan Family Medicine offices earn highest honors for quality | More

bullet Charter school senior class to dual-enroll at Rowan | More

bullet American Academy of Nursing bestows highest award on Rowan nursing faculty member | More

Accounting Services Staff

Michael Bucciarelli
Professional Service Specialist 3
856-256-4500 ext. 3385
buccia77@rowan.edu

Diane R. Camaioni
Professional Service Specialist 3
856-256-4500 ext. 3384
Camaioni@rowan.edu

Andrew Finn
Professional Service Specialist 4
856-256-4914
Finna@rowan.edu

Chao Homann
Manager of Financial Reporting
856-256-5496
Homann@rowan.edu

Nikki LaBombard
Professional Service Specialist 3
856-256-4133
Labombard@rowan.edu

Mary Ann Nisula
Professional Service Specialist 2
856-256-4893
Nisula@rowan.edu

Rita J. Piccioni
Director of Accounting
856-256-5492
Piccioni@rowan.edu