Welcome to Accounting Services

Accounting Services

Bole Hall
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4112
Fax / 856.256.4443 or 856.256.5612

Email / finsecurity@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
7:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday

Campus News

bullet Rowan students offer free tax preparation assistance through VITA program | More

bullet Rowan alumnus to be honored during 2016 Delaware Valley Engineers Week | More

bullet Pediatrician to share his experiences working with victims of Darfur genocide | More

bullet Celebrating President’s Day: Historian’s talk to focus on Andrew Johnson's presidency | More

bullet Sharing big ideas: Rowan Paleontologist to deliver TED Talk at 2016 TED Conference | More

Accounting Services Staff

Diane R. Camaioni
Professional Service Specialist 3
856-256-4500 ext. 3384
Camaioni@rowan.edu

Andrew Finn
Program Assistant
856-256-4914
Finna@rowan.edu

Chao Homann
Manager of Financial Reporting
856-256-5496
Homann@rowan.edu

Alison Kelly
Professional Service Specialist 3
856-256-4133
Kellya@rowan.edu

Rita J. Piccioni
Director of Accounting
856-256-5492
Piccioni@rowan.edu

Ryan Schureman
Professional Service Specialist 3
856-256-4157
Schuremanr@rowan.edu

Matthew Slevenski
Program Assistant
856-256-3385
Slevenski@rowan.edu

Richard T. Snyder
Director of Accounting Services
856-256-4114
Snyderr@rowan.edu