Welcome to Accounting Services

Accounting Services

Bole Hall
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4112
Fax / 856.256.4443 or 856.256.5612

Email / finsecurity@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
7:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday

Campus News

bullet Women’s ACE Net to help Rowan women “build their ladder” | More

bullet Rohrer College of Business, Kingsway school district establish partnership for future business leaders | More

bullet Rowan Family Medicine physician selected judge for Miss America Competition | More

bullet College of Education, Williamstown High School establish new academy program for aspiring teachers | More

bullet Unearthing an ancient croc | More

Accounting Services Staff

Diane R. Camaioni
Professional Service Specialist 3
856-256-4500 ext. 3384
Camaioni@rowan.edu

Andrew Finn
Professional Service Specialist 4
856-256-4914
Finna@rowan.edu

Chao Homann
Manager of Financial Reporting
856-256-5496
Homann@rowan.edu

Nikki LaBombard
Professional Service Specialist 3
856-256-4133
Labombard@rowan.edu

Maryann Nisula
Professional Service Specialist 2
856-256-4133
Nisula@rowan.edu

Rita J. Piccioni
Director of Accounting
856-256-5492
Piccioni@rowan.edu

Ryan Schureman
Professional Service Specialist 3
856-256-4157
Schuremanr@rowan.edu

Matthew Slevenski
Professional Service Specialist 4
856-256-3385
Slevenski@rowan.edu

Richard T. Snyder
Director of Accounting Services
856-256-4114
Snyderr@rowan.edu