Payroll Services

Payroll Services

Linden Hall
Second Floor
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4166
Fax / 856.256.5633
Email / carpentera@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
8:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday

Campus News

bullet CMSRU researcher receives NIH Grant to study impact of carbon dioxide following cardiac arrest | More

bullet Lehrman named dean of Rowan’s Rohrer College of Business | More

bullet College of Engineering among U.S. schools committed to educating 20,000 students to meet “Grand Challenges” | More

bullet Rowan teaches the world | More

bullet It's a Match! | More

 

Staff

Carrie Milligan
Payroll Director
856-256-4113
milliganc@rowan.edu

Arlene Carpenter
Assist Super 2 Admin Serv -
Leave Entitlement/Accruals
856-256-4500 x3378
carpentera@rowan.edu

Christine Lopes
Payroll Clerk
Student Time Sheets/Recap Time Sheets
856-256-4500 x3374
lopesc@rowan.edu

Gina Sponheimer
Principal Payroll Clerk -
Full Time/Garnishments/Adjuncts/ Summer Sessions
856-256-4500 x3373
sponheimer@rowan.edu

Tina Kane
Clerk -
Student Time Sheets/ SOM Check Requests and Out of Title Requests
856-256-4500 x3372
kanet@rowan.edu

Vicky Vernacchio
Senior Payroll Clerk -
SOM Non-Exempt Employee Time Sheets /Child Support
856-256-4500 x3185
vernacchiov@rowan.edu