Payroll Services

Payroll Services

Bole Hall
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4166
Fax / 856.256.5633
Email / carpentera@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
Fall/Spring
8:30am- 4:30pm
Monday/Friday
Summer
7:30am- 5:00pm
Monday/Thursday

Campus News

bullet At Rowan Graduate Commencement: Levine to speak to graduates; Bartolozzi to receive honorary degree | More

bullet Rowan partners with the Philadelphia Science Festival to bring science education to the public | More

bullet Rowan Commencement ceremonies moved to Coach Richard Wackar Stadium | More

bullet CCCA Showcase a focus on talent, achievement | More

bullet Rowan Engineers Without Borders works with elementary school students on engineering-related projects | More

 

Staff

Carrie Milligan
Payroll Director
856-256-4113
milliganc@rowan.edu

Arlene Carpenter
Assist Super 2 Admin Serv -
Leave Entitlement/Accruals
856-256-4500 x3378
carpentera@rowan.edu

Christine Lopes
Clerk -
Student Time Sheets/Salary Vouchers
856-256-4500 x3374
lopesc@rowan.edu

Gina Sponheimer
Principal Payroll Clerk -
Full Time/Garnishments/Adjuncts
856-256-4500 x3373
sponheimer@rowan.edu

Migdalia Turner
Principal Payroll Clerk -
Student/Part-Time
856-256-4500 x3375
turnerm@rowan.edu

Vicky Vernacchio
Senior Payroll Clerk -
Recap Time Sheets/Grad Assists/Research Assists
856-256-4500 x3185
vernacchiov@rowan.edu