Payroll Services

Payroll Services

Bole Hall
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4166
Fax / 856.256.5633
Email / payrollservices@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
8:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday

Campus News

bullet Edelman Planetarium speaker talks on “Emu in the Sky” | More

bullet Mustache March returns to Rowan as participants whip their whiskers into top form | More

bullet PhysTEC recognizes Rowan University as a leader in physics teacher preparation | More

bullet Rowan to host College Prep Transition Conference for students with disabilities—and their parents | More

bullet Rowan NSF grant supports students’ physics research in Singapore | More

 

Staff

Carrie Milligan
Payroll Director
856-256-4113
milliganc@rowan.edu

Arlene Carpenter
Assist Super 1 Admin Serv
856-256-4500 x3378
carpentera@rowan.edu

Gina Sponheimer
Principal Payroll Clerk
856-256-4500 x3373
sponheimer@rowan.edu

Vicky Vernacchio
Principal Payroll Clerk
856-256-4500 x3185
vernacchiov@rowan.edu

Christine Lopes
Senior Payroll Clerk
856-256-4500 x3374
lopesc@rowan.edu

Tina Kane
Senior Payroll Clerk
856-256-4500 x3372
kanet@rowan.edu

Sharon Daws
Payroll Clerk
856-256-4500 x3371
dawss0@rowan.edu

Jaclyn Scardino
Payroll Clerk
856-256-4500 x3375
scardino@rowan.edu