Payroll Services

Payroll Services

Bole Hall
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4166
Fax / 856.256.5633
Email / carpentera@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
8:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday

Campus News

bullet Exploring academics, enhancing social skills: Young Profs Exploration Camp to host 16 students | More

bullet Summer, sun and… snakes? | More

bullet WGLS-FM announces five inductees to station Hall of Fame | More

bullet Rowan hosts Attracting Women into Engineering for middle school girls | More

bullet N.J. program aims to turn work experience into a degree | More

 

Staff

Carrie Milligan
Payroll Director
856-256-4113
milliganc@rowan.edu

Arlene Carpenter
Assist Super 2 Admin Serv -
Leave Entitlement/Accruals
856-256-4500 x3378
carpentera@rowan.edu

Christine Lopes
Payroll Clerk
Student Time Sheets/Recap Time Sheets
856-256-4500 x3374
lopesc@rowan.edu

Gina Sponheimer
Principal Payroll Clerk -
Full Time/Garnishments/Adjuncts/ Summer Sessions
856-256-4500 x3373
sponheimer@rowan.edu

Tina Kane
Clerk -
Student Time Sheets/ SOM Check Requests and Out of Title Requests
856-256-4500 x3372
kanet@rowan.edu

Migdalia Turner
Principal Payroll Clerk -
Student/Part-Time/ SOM Exempt Time Sheets and Part-Time SOM Time Sheets
856-256-4500 x3375
turnerm@rowan.edu

Vicky Vernacchio
Senior Payroll Clerk -
SOM Non-Exempt Employee Time Sheets /Child Support
856-256-4500 x3185
vernacchiov@rowan.edu