Purchasing @ Rowan University

Purchasing Office

Linden Hall, Suite 136
201 Mullica Hill Road Glassboro, New Jersey 08028 Phone (856) 256-4171
Fax (856) 256-5623

Campus News

bullet Second biennial ScholarFest to celebrate Rowan research | More

bullet Rowan hosts talk on “Controlling Ebola Virus Outbreaks: A New Strategy to Block Virus Transmission and Spread” | More

bullet ‘Networking With Style’: Barefoot Cellars founders to discuss their road to wine-selling success during South Jersey Soiree | More

bullet Rowan science student will attend STEM conference in Jamaica | More

bullet Speakers to offer insights, inspiration during Disability Awareness Week at Rowan | More

Purchasing: Meet The Staff

 

The Office of Contracting and Procurement Contact Information:

Christine Brasteter

Senior Director

856-256-5173

brasteter@rowan.edu

Francine Dorch

Buyer

856-256-4172

dorch@rowan.edu

Christina Haley

Department Supervisor

856-256-4149

haley@rowan.edu

Robert Yufer

Program Assistant

856-256-4196

yufer@rowan.edu

Gina Townsend

Program Assistant

856-256-5172

townsend@rowan.edu

Alexis Jones

Program Assistant

856-256-5171

jonesal@rowan.edu

Lori Morro

Secretarial Assistant

856-256-4248

morro@rowan.edu

Norma Santiago

Program Assistant

856-256-5174

santiagon@rowan.edu

 

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Location: Linden Hall, Suite 136