Rowan Mailroom

Mailroom

Student Center
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4613
Fax / 856.256.4929
Email / mailroom@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
Fall/Spring
8:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday
Summer
7:30am - 5:00pm
Monday - Thursday

Campus News

bullet National organization recognizes Rowan Mechanical Engineering faculty | More

bullet College of Engineering establishes exchange with college in Philippines | More

bullet Camden resident Riletta L. Cream’s gift creates opportunities for Rowan education students | More

bullet Researching summer at Rowan | More

bullet Rowan University Receives $2.55 Million Federal Grant to Enhance Geriatric Health | More

Staff

Rich Pustizzi
Supervisor of Postal Services
pustizzir@rowan.edu

Christopher Mummert
Principal Postal Clerk
mummert@rowan.edu

Al Radano
Prinicpal Mail Clerk
radano@rowan.edu

Joseph Litka
Senior Mail Clerk
litka@rowan.edu

Michael Radano
Clerk
radanom@rowan.edu