Rowan Mailroom

Mailroom

Student Center
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4613
Fax / 856.256.4929
Email / mailroom@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
8:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday

Campus News

bullet Henry M. Rowan College of Engineering to open new building Jan. 26 | More

bullet Open for business | More

bullet Dedication for new Rohrer College of Business building set for Jan. 18 | More

bullet Rowan Ranked 3rd Nationally for Social Mobility | More

bullet Former Secretary of Labor Herman to speak at MLK Jr. Scholarship Breakfast | More

Staff

Rich Pustizzi
Supervisor of Postal Services
pustizzir@rowan.edu

Jamie Geidosh
Senior Stock Clerk
geidosh@rowan.edu

Michael Radano
Stock Clerk
radanom@rowan.edu

John Hagen
Stock Clerk
hagen@rowan.edu

Joe Hambrick
Motor Vehicle Operator
hambrick@rowan.edu

John Carbone
Part-time Support

Darryl Watson Jr.
Clerk