Rowan Mailroom

Mailroom

Student Center
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4613
Fax / 856.256.4929
Email / mailroom@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
Fall/Spring
8:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday
Summer
7:30am - 5:00pm
Monday - Thursday

Campus News

bullet Of "Ellen" and Emmys: RTF grads go Hollywood | More

bullet CMSRU researcher receives NIH Grant to study impact of carbon dioxide following cardiac arrest | More

bullet Lehrman named dean of Rowan’s Rohrer College of Business | More

bullet College of Engineering among U.S. schools committed to educating 20,000 students to meet “Grand Challenges” | More

bullet Rowan teaches the world | More

Staff

Rich Pustizzi
Supervisor of Postal Services
pustizzir@rowan.edu

Christopher Mummert
Principal Postal Clerk
mummert@rowan.edu

Al Radano
Prinicpal Mail Clerk
radano@rowan.edu

Joseph Litka
Senior Mail Clerk
litka@rowan.edu

Michael Radano
Clerk
radanom@rowan.edu