Rowan Mailroom

Mailroom

Student Center
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4613
Fax / 856.256.4929
Email / mailroom@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
Fall/Spring
8:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday
Summer
7:30am - 5:00pm
Monday - Thursday

Campus News

bullet U.S. Rep. John Conyers to deliver 2016 Rosa Parks Luncheon keynote address | More

bullet ‘Downton Discussions’ to shed light on PBS series’ final season | More

bullet Shealey to join board of American Association of Colleges for Teacher Education | More

bullet Rowan to welcome writer Claudia Rankine for President’s Lecture Series presentation | More

bullet Rowan and partners to offer $25,000 degree | More

Staff

Rich Pustizzi
Supervisor of Postal Services
pustizzir@rowan.edu

Jamie Geidosh
Senior Stock Clerk
geidosh@rowan.edu

Michael Radano
Stock Clerk
radanom@rowan.edu

John Hagen
Stock Clerk
hagen@rowan.edu

Joe Hambrick
Motor Vehicle Operator
hambrick@rowan.edu

John Carbone
Part-time Support

Darryl Watson Jr.
Clerk