Rowan Mailroom

Mailroom

Student Center
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4613
Fax / 856.256.4929
Email / mailroom@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
8:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday

Campus News

bullet Pint-sized Jedi hopefuls to invade Rowan’s campus for a Star Wars-themed literacy event | More

bullet Rowan gallery exhibit explores issues surrounding food distribution in our society | More

bullet Dr. Richard Dammers Named Dean of the College of Performing Arts | More

bullet The envelope, please! Rowan med students meet their futures on Match Day | More

bullet Tweedie named Dean of College of Communication & Creative Arts | More

Staff

Rich Pustizzi
Supervisor of Postal Services
pustizzir@rowan.edu

Jamie Geidosh
Senior Stock Clerk
geidosh@rowan.edu

Michael Radano
Stock Clerk
radanom@rowan.edu

John Hagen
Stock Clerk
hagen@rowan.edu

Joe Hambrick
Motor Vehicle Operator
hambrick@rowan.edu

John Carbone
Part-time Support

Darryl Watson Jr.
Clerk