Rowan Mailroom

Mailroom

Student Center
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4613
Fax / 856.256.4929
Email / mailroom@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
Fall/Spring
8:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday
Summer
7:30am - 5:00pm
Monday - Thursday

Campus News

bullet New writing scholarship awards three incoming freshmen $35K | More

bullet Rowan winter/summer classes saving students time and money | More

bullet Rowan scholar to study organized crime, terrorism in Eurasia through grant from Department of Defense’s Minerva Research Institute | More

bullet In 12 Orientation sessions, new Profs—and their parents—get a formal introduction to Rowan | More

bullet For Fulbright awardees, a focus on teaching, cultural immersion | More

Staff

Rich Pustizzi
Supervisor of Postal Services
pustizzir@rowan.edu

Christopher Mummert
Principal Postal Clerk
mummert@rowan.edu

Al Radano
Prinicpal Mail Clerk
radano@rowan.edu

Joseph Litka
Senior Mail Clerk
litka@rowan.edu

Michael Radano
Clerk
radanom@rowan.edu