Rowan Mailroom

Mailroom

Student Center
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4613
Fax / 856.256.4929
Email / mailroom@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
Fall/Spring
8:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday
Summer
7:30am - 5:00pm
Monday - Thursday

Campus News

bullet Rowan announces inaugural Excellence in Diversity awards | More

bullet Rowan University students present cutting-edge research at the 17th Annual STEM Student Research Symposium | More

bullet “Fly Me to the Moons!” plays at Edelman Planetarium | More

bullet The Princeton Review names Rowan to 2014 "Green Guide" | More

bullet At Rowan Graduate Commencement: Levine to speak to graduates; Bartolozzi to receive honorary degree | More

Staff

Rich Pustizzi
Supervisor of Postal Services
pustizzir@rowan.edu

Christopher Mummert
Principal Postal Clerk
mummert@rowan.edu

Al Radano
Prinicpal Mail Clerk
radano@rowan.edu

Joseph Litka
Senior Mail Clerk
litka@rowan.edu

Michael Radano
Clerk
radanom@rowan.edu