Rowan Mailroom

Mailroom

Student Center
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4613
Fax / 856.256.4929
Email / mailroom@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
8:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday

Campus News

bullet Rowan Engineering clinic project takes flight | More

bullet Creative Glassboro plans art-filled downtown | More

bullet In recognition of support to student veterans, Rowan named to Military Friendly Schools list | More

bullet Don’t let stress make a mess of your holidays | More

bullet University formally opens Camden Academic Building | More

Staff

Rich Pustizzi
Supervisor of Postal Services
pustizzir@rowan.edu

Jamie Geidosh
Senior Stock Clerk
geidosh@rowan.edu

Michael Radano
Stock Clerk
radanom@rowan.edu

John Hagen
Stock Clerk
hagen@rowan.edu

Joe Hambrick
Motor Vehicle Operator
hambrick@rowan.edu

John Carbone
Part-time Support

Darryl Watson Jr.
Clerk