Rowan Mailroom

Mailroom

Student Center
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4613
Fax / 856.256.4929
Email / mailroom@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
8:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday

Campus News

bullet Ilyasah Al Shabazz, third daughter of slain civil rights leader Malcolm X, to speak at annual Rosa Parks Luncheon | More

bullet Rowan engineering prof lands prestigious Science Center grant | More

bullet Six Rowan Radio productions awarded in 2017 BEA competition | More

bullet Rowan students offer free income tax preparation services to qualified community residents | More

bullet Historian Doris Kearns Goodwin to discuss presidential leadership in lecture at Rowan | More

Staff

Rich Pustizzi
Supervisor of Postal Services
pustizzir@rowan.edu

Jamie Geidosh
Senior Stock Clerk
geidosh@rowan.edu

Michael Radano
Stock Clerk
radanom@rowan.edu

John Hagen
Stock Clerk
hagen@rowan.edu

Joe Hambrick
Motor Vehicle Operator
hambrick@rowan.edu

John Carbone
Part-time Support

Darryl Watson Jr.
Clerk