Rowan Mailroom

Mailroom

Student Center
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4613
Fax / 856.256.4929
Email / mailroom@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
8:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday

Campus News

bullet Rowan University Board of Trustees Appointments for 2016-17 | More

bullet Rowan intern takes Hollywood star turn | More

bullet PROFlympics: Homecoming 2016 offers winning activities for students, alumni, friends | More

bullet Rowan Engineering CREATEs solutions to roadway problems | More

bullet Holocaust survivor David Tuck to share story of survival in talk at Rowan | More

Staff

Rich Pustizzi
Supervisor of Postal Services
pustizzir@rowan.edu

Jamie Geidosh
Senior Stock Clerk
geidosh@rowan.edu

Michael Radano
Stock Clerk
radanom@rowan.edu

John Hagen
Stock Clerk
hagen@rowan.edu

Joe Hambrick
Motor Vehicle Operator
hambrick@rowan.edu

John Carbone
Part-time Support

Darryl Watson Jr.
Clerk