Rowan Mailroom

Mailroom

Student Center
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4613
Fax / 856.256.4929
Email / mailroom@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
8:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday

Campus News

bullet College of Education, Williamstown High School establish new academy program for aspiring teachers | More

bullet Unearthing an ancient croc | More

bullet U.S. Sen. Cory Booker shares life experiences, advice with EOF/MAP students | More

bullet Rowan Engineering signs articulation agreement with Cumberland Co. school | More

bullet Rowan Physician Offers Tips on Battling Back-to-School Bugs | More

Staff

Rich Pustizzi
Supervisor of Postal Services
pustizzir@rowan.edu

Jamie Geidosh
Senior Stock Clerk
geidosh@rowan.edu

Michael Radano
Stock Clerk
radanom@rowan.edu

John Hagen
Stock Clerk
hagen@rowan.edu

Joe Hambrick
Motor Vehicle Operator
hambrick@rowan.edu

John Carbone
Part-time Support

Darryl Watson Jr.
Clerk