Rowan Mailroom

Mailroom

Student Center
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4613
Fax / 856.256.4929
Email / mailroom@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
Fall/Spring
8:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday
Summer
7:30am - 5:00pm
Monday - Thursday

Campus News

bullet CCCA Showcase a focus on talent, achievement | More

bullet Rowan Engineers Without Borders works with elementary school students on engineering-related projects | More

bullet COMMENTARY: Restructuring good for Rowan, N.J. | More

bullet Making the PACT and Taking Back the Night | More

bullet Student debaters from six colleges look to win first-ever South Jersey Criminal Justice Debate Invitational at Rowan | More

Staff

Rich Pustizzi
Supervisor of Postal Services
pustizzir@rowan.edu

Christopher Mummert
Principal Postal Clerk
mummert@rowan.edu

Al Radano
Prinicpal Mail Clerk
radano@rowan.edu

Joseph Litka
Senior Mail Clerk
litka@rowan.edu

Michael Radano
Clerk
radanom@rowan.edu