Rowan Mailroom

Mailroom

Student Center
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4613
Fax / 856.256.4929
Email / mailroom@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
Fall/Spring
8:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday
Summer
7:30am - 5:00pm
Monday - Thursday

Campus News

bullet Rowan University takes the handlebars in making a difference: Fourth annual Mustache March to benefit American Stroke Association | More

bullet Rowan Innovation Venture Fund accepting applications for financing | More

bullet A community of giving: First-ever #RowanGIVESDay raises $65K+ for University programs and scholarships | More

bullet Rowan researcher targets stem cell-based therapy for rare childhood disease | More

bullet Rowan Radio wins prestigious BEA awards | More

Staff

Rich Pustizzi
Supervisor of Postal Services
pustizzir@rowan.edu

Christopher Mummert
Principal Postal Clerk
mummert@rowan.edu

Al Radano
Prinicpal Mail Clerk
radano@rowan.edu

Joseph Litka
Senior Mail Clerk
litka@rowan.edu

Michael Radano
Clerk
radanom@rowan.edu