Rowan Mailroom

Mailroom

Student Center
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4613
Fax / 856.256.4929
Email / mailroom@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
Fall/Spring
8:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday
Summer
7:30am - 5:00pm
Monday - Thursday

Campus News

bullet Rowan Engineering, RCGC sign agreement | More

bullet CHSS alumna to Class of 2015: Find your mission…and people who support it | More

bullet Rohrer College of Business graduates 335, honors two business leaders | More

bullet Celebrating a noble...and ennobling...profession | More

bullet CCCA and CPA Commencement celebrates 500 graduates | More

Staff

Rich Pustizzi
Supervisor of Postal Services
pustizzir@rowan.edu

Christopher Mummert
Principal Postal Clerk
mummert@rowan.edu

Al Radano
Prinicpal Mail Clerk
radano@rowan.edu

Joseph Litka
Senior Mail Clerk
litka@rowan.edu

Michael Radano
Clerk
radanom@rowan.edu