Rowan Mailroom

Mailroom

Student Center
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4613
Fax / 856.256.4929
Email / mailroom@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
8:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday

Campus News

bullet Rowan hosts Attracting Women into Engineering for middle school girls | More

bullet Students completing summer internships locally and around globe | More

bullet “GEO Explorers” are first Fossil Park campers | More

bullet Money magazine: Rowan still a “best college” for value | More

bullet Rowan students land summer internships at home and around the world | More

Staff

Rich Pustizzi
Supervisor of Postal Services
pustizzir@rowan.edu

Jamie Geidosh
Senior Stock Clerk
geidosh@rowan.edu

Michael Radano
Stock Clerk
radanom@rowan.edu

John Hagen
Stock Clerk
hagen@rowan.edu

Joe Hambrick
Motor Vehicle Operator
hambrick@rowan.edu

John Carbone
Part-time Support

Darryl Watson Jr.
Clerk