Rowan Mailroom

Mailroom

Student Center
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4613
Fax / 856.256.4929
Email / mailroom@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
Fall/Spring
8:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday
Summer
7:30am - 5:00pm
Monday - Thursday

Campus News

bullet Rowan Remembers: Candlelight vigil pays tribute to fallen Profs | More

bullet Hollybash to unite University community for end-of-semester fun | More

bullet PhysTEC grant helps Rowan students prepare to be the physics teachers of tomorrow | More

bullet Rohrer accounting majors earn NJSCPA scholarships | More

bullet Senior class gift donations to support scholarships for incoming students | More

Staff

Rich Pustizzi
Supervisor of Postal Services
pustizzir@rowan.edu

Jamie Geidosh
Senior Stock Clerk
geidosh@rowan.edu

Michael Radano
Stock Clerk
radanom@rowan.edu

John Hagen
Stock Clerk
hagen@rowan.edu

Joe Hambrick
Motor Vehicle Operator
hambrick@rowan.edu

John Carbone
Part-time Support

Darryl Watson Jr.
Clerk