Rowan Mailroom

Mailroom

Student Center
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4613
Fax / 856.256.4929
Email / mailroom@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
8:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday

Campus News

bullet Yikes! It’s summer! | More

bullet $1 million microscope could change health care; NSF funds multi-university team headed by Rowan physics prof | More

bullet Rowan brings technology classes to Cooper's doorstep | More

bullet ‘A noble profession’: 57 graduates earn degrees from CMSRU, head off to residencies nationwide | More

bullet School of Health Professions grads urged to focus on passion, preparedness and people | More

Staff

Rich Pustizzi
Supervisor of Postal Services
pustizzir@rowan.edu

Jamie Geidosh
Senior Stock Clerk
geidosh@rowan.edu

Michael Radano
Stock Clerk
radanom@rowan.edu

John Hagen
Stock Clerk
hagen@rowan.edu

Joe Hambrick
Motor Vehicle Operator
hambrick@rowan.edu

John Carbone
Part-time Support

Darryl Watson Jr.
Clerk