Rowan Mailroom

Mailroom

Student Center
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Phone / 856.256.4613
Fax / 856.256.4929
Email / mailroom@rowan.edu

Office Hours:
Fall/Spring
8:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday
Summer
7:30am - 5:00pm
Monday - Thursday

Campus News

bullet Henry M. Rowan Family Foundation commits $15M to Rowan University | More

bullet Cooper Medical School of Rowan University wins national video challenge | More

bullet Building community in Camden—one garden bed at a time | More

bullet New business: Ground broken on new Rohrer College of Business building | More

bullet Rev your Prius engines | More

Staff

Rich Pustizzi
Supervisor of Postal Services
pustizzir@rowan.edu

Christopher Mummert
Principal Postal Clerk
mummert@rowan.edu

Al Radano
Prinicpal Mail Clerk
radano@rowan.edu

Joseph Litka
Senior Mail Clerk
litka@rowan.edu

Michael Radano
Clerk
radanom@rowan.edu