Rowan University at Camden

Faculty

The members of the university faculty who teach at Rowan at Camden are dedicated to providing the highest level of instruction to students. The size of the campus enables the faculty members to interact more closely with students on an individual basis. Please feel free to contact your professor with any questions or concerns.

FACULTY GUIDE (requires Adobe Acrobat Reader)

 

Administration and Staff

The administration and professional staff members of Rowan University at Camden work with students with applying to the university, course and major selection, computing and technology skills, financial aid as well as other academic and personal needs. The unique small size of the campus enables students to receive individualized assistance and support by the staff. The staff is committed to helping motivate and inspire students to devote time and energy to educationally purposeful activities, both inside and outside the classroom with the goal of the student achieving academic and personal success.


Assistant Provost and Dean
Dr. Tyrone W. McCombs
mccombst@rowan.edu
856-361-2900

 

 

 

 

Associate Dean for Student Life
Dr. Donavan McCargo
mccargo@rowan.edu
856-361-2900

 

 

 

Director of External Affairs and Campus Development
Lorraine Ricchezza
ricchezza@rowan.edu
856-361-2900

 

 

 

Director of English Language Programs
Jackie McCafferty
mccafferty@rowan.edu
856-361-2900

 

 

 

Director, CHAMP/GEAR-UP
Winona Wigfall
wigfall@rowan.edu
856-361-2920

Assistant Director of Campus Services
Michael Green
greenm@rowan.edu
856-361-2900

EOF Counselors
Ivilesse Silva
silva@rowan.edu
856-361-2917

Dawn Singleton
singletond@rowan.edu
856-361-2923

Jay Tran
tran@rowan.edu
856-361-2915

Assistant Director of Admissions
Fausto Vasquez
vasquez@rowan.edu
856-361-2900

Registrar/Bursar
856-361-2910

Instructional Technology Specialist
Dr. Shalanda Gray
grays@rowan.edu
856-361-2900

Coordinator of Upward Bound Program
Margarita Olivencia
olivencia@rowan.edu
856-361-2900

CHAMP/GEAR-UP Staff
William Davis, Counselor
dawisw@rowan.edu
856-361-2920

Derrick Gallashaw, Counselor
Gallashaw@rowan.edu
856-361-2920

Paige Raffaele, Counselor
Raffaele@rowan.edu
856-361-2920

Sarah Carangelo, Counselor
Carangelo@rowan.edu
856-361-2920

Laura Rodriguez, Secretary
rodriguezl@rowan.edu
856-361-2920

Jenene Thomas, Office Assistant
thomasj@rowan.edu
856-361-2920

Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Provost/Dean
Elizabeth Stipa
stipa@rowan.edu
856-361-2900

Administrative Assistant to Director of Academic Services
Annabel Rolon
rolon@rowan.edu
856-361-2900

Secretary to the Director of Student Services
Tanya Nieves
nieves@rowan.edu
856-361-2900

Office Assistant
Ginni DiSibio
disibio@rowan.edu
856-361-2900