Rowan University Materials Research

Materials Research Homepage
Contact Information for our faculty
Explore Courses, Majors, and Jobs available at Rowan related to Materials Research
Learn about the work and research done by Materials Science faculty at Rowan University
Take a Virtual tour through some of our Lab Facilities
Students and Teachers welcome to apply for the Summer Institute
Contact the Staff
small logo

Faculty



Director
Samuel Lofland, (856) 256-4382  lofland@rowan.edu
Associate Director
Robert Krchnavek, (856) 256-5336  krchnavek@rowan.edu
Chemistry
Robert Newland (856) 256-4502 Chemistry
Polymers
newland@rowan.edu
K. V. Ramanujachary (856) 256-5451 Chemistry
Electronic Materials
chary@rowan.edu
Engineering
Robert Krchnavek (856) 256-5336 Electrical Engineering
Polymers
Electronic Materials
krchnavek@rowan.edu
James Newell (856) 256-5316 Chemical Engineering
Polymers 
newell@rowan.edu
Paris von Lockette (856) 256-5341 Mechanical Engineering
Polymers 
vonlockette@rowan.edu
Physics
Jeffrey Hettinger (856) 256-4397 Physics
Electronic Materials
hettinger@rowan.edu
Ernst Knoesel (856) 256-4366 Physics
Electronic Materials
Optical Properties
knoesel@rowan.edu
Samuel Lofland (856) 256-4382 Physics
Electronic Materials
Polymers
lofland@rowan.edu
NJ Statewide Systemic Initiative
Janet Caldwell (856) 256-4500 Ext. 3871 Dept. of Mathematics
Mathematics, Computer and Instructional Improvement Programs
caldwell@rowan.edu
©2003 Rowan University | Site best viewed with IE 6 at 1024x768