Executive Board

Position Contact Information

Club Adivsor

Dr. Sterner

Sterner@rowan.edu

President

Michelle Lima

Limam22@students.rowan.edu

President-Elect

Shannon Steelman

Steelmans0@students.rowan.edu

Vice President

Kyle Jones

JonesK81@students.rowan.edu

Secretary

Lucas Suydam

Suydam79@students.rowan.edu

Treasurer

Christopher Santos

Santos14@students.rowan.edu

Public Relations

Brad Dobson

Dobson22@students.rowan.edu

Senators

Manday Jiang

Raymond Reyes

Jiangm0@students.rowan.edu

Reyes01@students.rowan.edu

Fun Night Chair

TBD

 

Fundraising Chair

Morgan Bennett

bennet37@students.rowan.edu

Golf Outing Chair

Katy Young

AJ Heller

Youngk35@students.rowan.edu

Heller02@students.rowan.edu