Executive Board

Position Contact Information

Club Adivsor

Dr. Sterner

sterner@rowan.edu

President

Joe Vogler

vogler30@students.rowan.edu

President-Elect

Michelle Lima

limam22@students.rowan.edu

Vice President

Alejandro Arenas

arenas41@students.rowan.edu

Secretary

Nigel Fung-A-Fat

fungaf35@students.rowan.edu

Treasurer

Leah Benson

benson29@students.rowan.edu

Historian

Morgan Bennett

bennet37@students.rowan.edu

Senators

Cassandra Dennis

Jessica Torres

dennis95@students.rowan.edu

torres86@students.rowan.edu

Fun Night Chair

Jonathan Keates

keates54@students.rowan.edu

Fundraising Chair

Lauren McElroy

Katy Young

mcelro01@students.rowan.edu

youngk35@students.rowan.edu