Psychology Alliance

HOME | Club News | Important Dates | Mission Statement | Officers | Our Constitution | Psi Chi Requirements |
Graduate School Acceptances | Links

Officers
[The E-Board]

2009-2010

Co-Advisors
Dr. Valerie Davis-Lamastro / Dr. Jim Haugh
davis-lamastro@rowan.edu / haugh@rowan.edu

President
Kelly MacKenzie
macken57@students.rowan.edu

Vice President
Heather McCusker
mccusk32@students.rowan.edu

Vice President of Finance
Jarid Goodman
goodma28@students.rowan.edu

Vice President of Secretarial Service
Lauren Rosetti
rosett00@students.rowan.edu

Public Relations Coordinator
Brittany Bernard
bernar98@students.rowan.edu


2008-2009

Co-Advisors
Dr. Valerie Davis-Lamastro / Dr. Jim Haugh
davis-lamastro@rowan.edu / haugh@rowan.edu

President
Jeff Walsh
walshj85@students.rowan.edu

Vice President
Nikkole Wilson
wilson94@students.rowan.edu

Vice President of Finance
Paul D'Ariano
darian45@students.rowan.edu

Vice President of Secretarial Service
Lindsay Anmuth
anmuth48@students.rowan.edu

Public Relations Coordinator
Michael Silverman
silver72@students.rowan.edu


2007-2008

Advisor
Dr. Valerie Davis-Lamastro
davis-lamastro@rowan.edu

President
Jeff Walsh
walshj85@students.rowan.edu

Vice President
Concetta Mineo
mineoc25@students.rowan.edu

Vice President of Finance
Kristen Materek
matere04@students.rowan.edu

Vice President of Secretarial Service
Melissa Covici
covici80@students.rowan.edu

         Psychology Department 1st Floor, Robinson Hall

Rowan University 201 Mullica Hill Road Glassboro, New Jersey 08028