-->

Rowan UniversitySkip Navigation

Rowan University's SHRM Chapter

Rowan University Clubs

Executive Board

·         Advisors: Dr. Joel P. Rudin, Dr. Cam Casper

E-mails: Rudin@rowan.edu, Casperw@rowan.edu

 

2014-2015 Officers

·         Presidents: Devin Dempsey, Jessica Hagberg

E-mails: Dempse38@students.rowan.edu

   Hagber87@students.rowan.edu

·         Vice Presidents: Michael Ninfa, Wayne Sellers

E-mails: Ninfam74@students.rowan.edu

   Sellersw0@students.rowan.edu

·         Treasurer: Denine Butler

E-mail:  Butler93@students.rowan.edu

·         Secretaries: Shannon Mahalik, Greg Piccirillo

E-mails: Mahali53@students.rowan.edu

   Piccir50@students.rowan.edu

 

Chairs

·         Publicity Chairs: Gianna Corso, William Davis, Derek Siercho

E-mails: Corsog3@students.rowan.edu

   Davisw2@students.rowan.edu

   Sierch28@students.rowan.edu

·         Career Fair Chairs: Megan Healy, Amaris Ortiz

E-mails: Healym99@students.rowan.edu

   Ortiza45@students.rowan.edu

·         SGA Senator: Nicole McNair

E-mail:  Mcnair85@students.rowan.edu 

·         Webmaster: Joseph Lakits

E-mail:  Lakits39@students.rowan.edu