Rohrer College of Business @ Rowan University

Faculty & Staff

Name Title E-mail
Edith Bair Secretary bair@rowan.edu
Michael Banutu-Gomez Professor - Management banutu-gomez@rowan.edu
Da-Hsien Bao Professor - Accounting bao@rowan.edu
Tejinder Billing Assistant Professor - Management billing@rowan.edu
Kimble Byrd Professor - Management byrd@rowan.edu
Wm. Camron Casper Assistant Professor casperw@rowan.edu
Hanmei Chen Associate Professor - Accounting chenh@rowan.edu
Shifei Chung Professor - Accounting chung@rowan.edu
Robert S. D'Intino Professor - Management dintino@rowan.edu
Tracey Fabrico-Basile Instructor - Accounting fabrico-basile@rowan.edu
Robert Fleming Professor - Management fleming@rowan.edu
Daniel Folkinshteyn Assistant Professor - Finance folkinshteyn@rowan.edu
Berrin Guner Professor - Marketing guner@rowan.edu
Diane Hughes Associate Professor - Accounting hughes@rowan.edu
Ihsan Isik Professor - Finance isik@rowan.edu
James Jordan MBA Director/CGCE Liason jordanja@rowan.edu
Larissa Kyj Professor - Accounting kyj@rowan.edu
Jooh Lee Professor - Management lee@rowan.edu
Phillip Lewis Associate Professor - Marketing and BIS (MKBI) lewisph@rowan.edu
Xia (Linda) Liu Assistant Professor liul@rowan.edu
Harold Lucius Professor - Marketing luciush@rowan.edu
Helen Lynam Secretary lynam@rowan.edu
Richard Marmon Associate Professor - Accounting marmon@rowan.edu
Daniel McFarland Interim Dean mcfarland@rowan.edu
Gulser Meric Professor - Finance meric@rowan.edu
Dilip Mirchandani Professor - Management, Chair - Department of Management and Entrepreneurship mirchandani@rowan.edu
Darren Nicholson Associate Professor - MIS nicholson@rowan.edu
Jennifer Nicholson Associate Professor - MIS nicholsonj@rowan.edu
Niranjan Pati Professor - Management pati@rowan.edu
Manuel Pontes Professor - Marketing pontes@rowan.edu
James Roh Associate Professor - Management roh@rowan.edu
George Romeo Professor - Accounting romeo@rowan.edu
Linda Ross Professor - Management ross@rowan.edu
Joel Rudin Professor - Management rudin@rowan.edu
Bob Scarpa Instructor - Accounting & Finance scarpar@rowan.edu
Edward Schoen Professor - Management schoen@rowan.edu
Yide Shen Assistant Professor - MIS shen@rowan.edu
Karen Siefring Assistant to Dean for Advisement siefring@rowan.edu
Margaret Soden Secretary soden@rowan.edu
Cindy Lou Sykes Secretary sykes@rowan.edu
Karen Teller Secretary teller@rowan.edu
Linda Todd Manager of Finance and Budgets todd@rowan.edu
Ozge Uygur Assistant Professor - Finance uygur@rowan.edu
Margaret Van Brunt Assistant Dean vanbrunt@rowan.edu
Jia Wang Associate Professor - Finance wangji@rowan.edu
Stephanie Weidman Professor - Accounting weidman@rowan.edu
Carol Welsh Associate Professor - Accounting welsh@rowan.edu
Yang Yang Professor - Management
Mei Zhang Associate Professor - Accounting zhangm@rowan.edu
Faye X. Zhu Professor - Management zhu@rowan.edu