Rohrer College of Business @ Rowan University

Faculty & Staff

Name Title E-mail
Da-Hsien Bao Professor - Accounting bao@rowan.edu
Hanmei Chen Associate Professor - Accounting chenh@rowan.edu
Shifei Chung Professor - Accounting chung@rowan.edu
Tracey Fabrico-Basile Instructor - Accounting fabrico-basile@rowan.edu
Diane Hughes Associate Professor - Accounting hughes@rowan.edu
Larissa Kyj Professor - Accounting kyj@rowan.edu
Richard Marmon Associate Professor - Accounting marmon@rowan.edu
George Romeo Professor - Accounting romeo@rowan.edu
Bob Scarpa Instructor - Accounting & Finance scarpar@rowan.edu
Cindy Lou Sykes Secretary sykes@rowan.edu
Stephanie Weidman Professor - Accounting weidman@rowan.edu
Carol Welsh Associate Professor - Accounting welsh@rowan.edu
Mei Zhang Associate Professor - Accounting zhangm@rowan.edu