Rohrer College of Business @ Rowan University

Faculty & Staff

Name Title E-mail
Edith Bair Secretary bair@rowan.edu
Michael Banutu-Gomez Professor - Management banutu-gomez@rowan.edu
Tejinder Billing Assistant Professor - Management billing@rowan.edu
Kimble Byrd Professor - Management byrd@rowan.edu
Wm. Camron Casper Assistant Professor casperw@rowan.edu
Robert S. D'Intino Professor - Management dintino@rowan.edu
Robert Fleming Professor - Management fleming@rowan.edu
Jooh Lee Professor - Management lee@rowan.edu
Dilip Mirchandani Professor - Management, Chair - Department of Management and Entrepreneurship mirchandani@rowan.edu
Niranjan Pati Professor - Management pati@rowan.edu
James Roh Assistant Professor - Management roh@rowan.edu
Linda Ross Professor - Management ross@rowan.edu
Joel Rudin Professor - Management rudin@rowan.edu
Edward Schoen Professor - Management schoen@rowan.edu
Faye X. Zhu Professor - Management zhu@rowan.edu