Rohrer College of Business @ Rowan University

Faculty & Staff

Name Title E-mail
Berrin Guner Professor - Marketing guner@rowan.edu
Berhe Habte-Giorgis Professor - Marketing & Business Information Systems Deptartment habte@rowan.edu
Phillip Lewis Associate Professor - Marketing and BIS (MKBI) lewisph@rowan.edu
Harold Lucius Professor - Marketing luciush@rowan.edu
Helen Lynam Secretary lynam@rowan.edu
Richard Parker Professor - Marketing parker@rowan.edu
Manuel Pontes Professor - Marketing pontes@rowan.edu