Rohrer College of Business @ Rowan University

Faculty & Staff

Name Title E-mail
Robert Beatty Dean of the Rohrer College of Business beatty@rowan.edu
Robert Elsey Technology Support Specialist elsey@rowan.edu
James Jordan MBA Director jordanja@rowan.edu
Daniel McFarland Associate Dean mcfarland@rowan.edu
Helen Scull Secretary scull@rowan.edu
Karen Siefring Assistant to Dean for Advisement siefring@rowan.edu
Margaret Soden Secretary soden@rowan.edu
Linda Todd Assistant Director for Graduate Studies todd@rowan.edu
Margaret Van Brunt Assistant Dean vanbrunt@rowan.edu