Skip Navigation

Marketing & Business Information Systems

Rowan University

Faculty and Staff

Marketing Faculty:
Berrin Guner, Professor
Ph.D., Drexel University
Bunce Hall  211
e-mail: guner@rowan.edu

Berhe Habte-Giorgis, Professor
D.B.A., Louisiana Tech University
Bunce Hall 215
e-mail: habte@rowan.edu

Phillip A. Lewis, Associate Professor
Ph.D., Ohio State University
Bunce Hall 212
e-mail: lewisph@rowan.edu

Harold W. Lucius, Professor
Ph.D., University of Washington
Bunce Hall 210
e-mail: luciush@rowan.edu

Richard Parker, Professor
Ph.D., City University of New York
Bunce Hall 216
e-mail: parker@rowan.edu

Manuel Pontes, Professor
Ph.D., University of Florida
Bunce Hall 207B
e-mail: pontes@rowan.edu

MIS Faculty:
Diane Hamilton, Professor (Emeritus)
Ph.D., Temple University

Daniel McFarland, Professor
Ph.D., Drexel University
Bunce Hall 220
e-mail: mcfarland@rowan.edu

Darren Nicholson, Associate Professor
Ph.D., Washington State University
Bunce Hall 209
e-mail: nicholson@rowan.edu

Jennifer Nicholson, Associate Professor
Ph.D., Washington State University
Bunce Hall 207A
e-mail: nicholsonj@rowan.edu

Yide Shen, Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Georgia State University
Bunce Hall 207C
e-mail: shen@rowan.edu

Secretary:
Helen Lynam
Bunce Hall 208
e-mail: lynam@rowan.edu