Skip Navigation

College of Communication & Creative Arts

Rowan University College of Communication & Creative Arts

College of Communication & Creative Arts Campus Contacts

Dean
Lorin Basden Arnold, Ph.D.
(856) 256-4290 arnold@rowan.edu

Associate Dean
Julie Haynes, Ph.D.
(856) 256-4337 haynes@rowan.edu

Academic Advisement
Esther Mummert, M. Ed.
(856) 256-4090 mummerte@rowan.edu

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Mary Gifford
(856) 256-4340 gifford@rowan.edu

Associate Dean's Secretary
Jo-Ann Rand
(856) 256-4773 rand@rowan.edu

Chair, Art
Susan Bowman
(856) 256-4019 bowman@rowan.edu

Chair, Communication Studies
Joy M. Cypher, Ph.D.
(856) 256-4771 cypher@rowan.edu

Chair, Journalism
Claudia Cuddy, M.A.
(856) 256-5414 cuddy@rowan.edu

Chair, Public Relations/Advertising
Suzanne FitzGerald, Ph.D.
(856) 256-4265 sparks@rowan.edu

Chair, Radio/TV/Film
Keith Brand, M. Ed.
(856) 256-4006 brandk@rowan.edu

Chair, Writing Arts
Sanford Tweedie, Ph.D.
(856) 256-5223 tweedie@rowan.edu