Skip Navigation

College of Communication & Creative Arts - Art

Rowan University

Faculty and Staff

Keith Adams, Associate Professor / Bio
Phone 856-256-4788
Email adamske@rowan.edu

Fred B. Adelson, Professor / Bio
Phone 856-256-4528
E-mail adelson@rowan.edu

Amanda S. Almon, Assistant Professor / Bio / Website
Phone 856-256-4637
Email almon@rowan.edu

Herbert J. Appelson, Professor / Bio
Phone 856-256-4782
E-mail appelson@rowan.edu

Susan Bowman, Professor and Department Chair / Bio
Phone 856-256-4019
E-mail bowman@rowan.edu

Daniel Chard, Professor / Bio / Website
Phone 856-256-4009
E-mail chard@rowan.edu

Jan Conradi, Professor / Bio
Phone 856-256-4547
E-mail conradi@rowan.edu

Jill Gower, Associate Professor / Bio / Website
Phone 856-256-4789
E-mail gower@rowan.edu

Jane Graziano, Professor / Bio
Phone 856-256-4045
E-mail graziano@rowan.edu

James Greenwell, Technician / Bio
Phone 856-256-4022
E-mail greenwell@rowan.edu

Andrew Hottle, Associate Professor / Bio
Phone 856-256-4639
E-mail hottle@rowan.edu

Tonya Lashley, Gallery Secretary
Phone 856-256-4520
Email lashley@rowan.edu

Nancy Ohanian, Professor / Website
Phone 856-256-4237
E-mail ohanian@rowan.edu

Paula Pilitowski, Department Secretary
Phone 856-256-4010
E-mail pilitowskip@rowan.edu

Mary Salvante, Gallery and Exhibitions Program Director / Bio
Phone 856-256-4521
E-mail salvante@rowan.edu

Skeffington Thomas, Professor / Bio / website
Phone 856-256-4522
E-mail thomass@rowan.edu

Charles Tucker, Assistant Professor / Bio
Phone 856-256-4523
Email tuckerc@rowan.edu

David Vaccaro, Program Advisor / Bio
Phone 856-256-4091
E-mail vaccaro@rowan.edu

Tingting Wang, Assistant Professor / Bio
Phone 856-256-4023
E-mail wangt@rowan.edu

Robert T. Whyte, Assistant Professor / Bio
Phone 856-256-4638
E-mail whyte@rowan.edu