Skip Navigation

College of Communication & Creative Arts - Art

Rowan University

Student Life - Clubs

Anime Club
Advisor - Mike Benson
Phone 256-4021
E-mail benson@rowan.edu

The Band of Merry Metalsmiths
Advisor - Jill Gower
Phone 256-4789
Email gower@rowan.edu

Ceramic Guild
Advisor - Skeff Thomas
Phone 256-4522
E-mail thomass@rowan.edu

The Gallery Publication
Advisor - Susan Bowman
Phone 256-4019
E-mail bowman@rowan.edu

The Rowan Art Collective
Advisor - Andrew Hottle
Phone 256-4639
E-mail hottle@rowan.edu

Advisor - Mary Salvante
256-4521
Email salvante@rowan.edu

The National Art Education Association
Advisor - Jane Graziano
Phone 256-4045
E-mail graziano@rowan.edu