Skip Navigation

College of Communication & Creative Arts - Writing Arts

Rowan University

Contact Writing Arts

Chair
Sanford Tweedie
Tweedie@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-5223
Office: 203 Hawthorn

Secretary
Theresa Lappe
Lappe@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4345
Office: 205 Hawthorn

Department Fax: 856-256-5730

Graduate Advisor
Ron Block
Blockr@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4858
Office: 308 Hawthorn

Undergraduate Programs Coordinator
Jeff Maxson
Maxson@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4106
Office: 209 Hawthorn

First Year Writing Coordinator
Erin Herberg
Herberg@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4341
Office: 208 Hawthorn

First Year Writing Assistant Coordinator
Amy Woodworth
Woodworth@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4313
Office: 210 Hawthorn

Director of Rowan Writing Center
Sharada Krishnamurthy
Krishnamurthy@rowan.edu
Phone: 856-256-4163
Office: Library 1st floor