Skip Navigation

College of Communication & Creative Arts - Writing Arts

Rowan University

First Year Writing Program Leaders

First-Year Writing Program Coordinator
Erin V. Herberg
herberg@rowan.edu

Foundations for College Writing Coordinator
Cynthia S. Kopp
koppc@rowan.edu

Intensive College Composition I Coordinator
Marie H. Flocco
flocco@rowan.edu

College Composition I Coordinator
Loriann Fell
fell@rowan.edu

College Composition II Coordinator
Amy J. Woodworth
woodworth@rowan.edu

Camden Campus Liaison
Kim Peters
peters@rowan.edu