Bunce Hall
Asian Concentration

Faculty

Listed alphabetically:

Dr. Aiguo Han
Composition and Rhetoric
Hawthorn
(856) 256-4326
han@rowan.edu

Dr. Alan Jiao
Law and Justice
Wilson
(856) 256-3725
jiao@rowan.edu

Dr. Andrew Hottle
Art
Westby
(856) 256-4639
hottle@rowan.edu

Dr. Jooh Lee
Management/MIS
Bunce
(856) 256-3412
lee@rowan.edu

Dr. Yuhui Li
Sociology
Robinson
(856) 256-3786
li@rowan.edu

Dr. Dilip Mirchandani
Management/MIS
Bunce
(856) 256-3411
mirchandani@rowan.edu

Dr. Catherine Parrish
English
Bunce
(856) 256-3485
parrish@rowan.edu

Dr. M. Rashiduzzaman
Political Science
Robinson
(856) 256-3984
rashiduzzaman@rowan.edu

Dr. Edward Wang
History, Program Coordinator
Robinson
(856) 256-4500, ext. 3990
wangq@rowan.edu

Dr. Youru Wang
Philosophy and Religion
Bunce
(856) 256-4077
wang@rowan.edu

Dr. Joy F. Xin
College of Education
Education
(856) 256-4734
xin@rowan.edu