English
bullet At Rowan Graduate Commencement: Levine to speak to graduates; Bartolozzi to receive honorary degree | More

bullet Rowan partners with the Philadelphia Science Festival to bring science education to the public | More

bullet Rowan Commencement ceremonies moved to Coach Richard Wackar Stadium | More

bullet CCCA Showcase a focus on talent, achievement | More

bullet Rowan Engineers Without Borders works with elementary school students on engineering-related projects | More

CLASnotes - Winter 2005
The latest version of CHSS notes is available for download in the newsletters section.

Faculty

Dr. Joe Coulombe
Professor and Department Chair
coulombe@rowan.edu

Dr. Marci Carrasquillo
Assistant Professor
carrasquillo@rowan.edu

Dr. Tanya Clark
Assistant Professor
clarkt@rowan.edu

Dr. Melinda DiStefano
3/4-time temporary
distefano@rowan.edu

Dr. Claire Falck
Assistant Professor
falck@rowan.edu

Dr. Bill Freind
Associate Professor
freind@rowan.edu

Jacqueline Garlitos, MFA
3/4-time temporary
garlitos@rowan.edu

Dana Harrison
3/4-time temporary
harrisond@rowan.edu

Jennamarie Lewis
3/4-time temporary
lewisj@rowan.edu

Dr. Zena Meadowsong
Assistant Professor
meadowsong@rowan.edu

Dr. Glenn Odom
Assistant Professor
odomg@rowan.edu

Dr. Catherine Parrish
Associate Professor
parrish@rowan.edu

Dr. Bruce Plourde
Instructor
plourde@rowan.edu

Dr. Lee Talley
Associate Professor
talleyl@rowan.edu

Dr. Timothy Viator
Professor
viator@rowan.edu

Dr. Cindy Vitto
Professor and Dean of College of Humanities and Social Sciences
vitto@rowan.edu

Staff

Heidi Italia
Office Manager
856-256-4065
italia@rowan.edu