English
bullet Michael Eric Dyson challenges, entertains during 29th annual MLK Jr. scholarship breakfast | More

bullet University's spring Arts schedule offers eclectic mix | More

bullet 'Change of Tides': World War II veteran’s incredible story documented in student film | More

bullet Rowan tech park board adds science/tech & business experts | More

bullet Kiplinger’s: Rowan among 100 best values in higher education | More

The Compass: The Newsletter of the College of Humanities & Social Sciences
To download past issues of CHSS newsletters, please visit our publications section.

FACULTY

Dr. Joe Coulombe
Professor and Department Chair
coulombe@rowan.edu

Dr. Marci Carrasquillo
Assistant Professor
carrasquillo@rowan.edu

Dr. Tanya Clark
Assistant Professor
clarkt@rowan.edu

Dr. Melinda DiStefano
3/4-time temporary
distefano@rowan.edu

Dr. Claire Falck
Assistant Professor
falck@rowan.edu

Dr. Bill Freind
Associate Professor
freind@rowan.edu

Jacqueline Garlitos, MFA
3/4-time temporary
garlitos@rowan.edu

Dana Harrison
3/4-time temporary
harrisond@rowan.edu

Jennamarie Lewis
3/4-time temporary
lewisj@rowan.edu

Dr. Zena Meadowsong
Assistant Professor
meadowsong@rowan.edu

Dr. Catherine Parrish
Associate Professor
parrish@rowan.edu

Dr. Bruce Plourde
Instructor
plourde@rowan.edu

Dr. Kate Slater
Assistant Professor
slaterk@rowan.edu

Dr. Lee Talley
Associate Professor
talleyl@rowan.edu

Dr. Timothy Viator
Professor
viator@rowan.edu

Dr. Cindy Vitto
Professor and Dean of College of Humanities and Social Sciences
vitto@rowan.edu

STAFF

Heidi Italia
Office Manager
856-256-4065
italia@rowan.edu