Skip Navigation

Geography & Environment: Faculty & Staff

DEPARTMENT CHAIR


John Hasse
Professor / Planning Program Advisor
856-256-4812
hasse@rowan.edu


ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Laura Ruthig
856-256-4811
ruthig@rowan.edu

FACULTY


Zachary Christman
Assistant Professor / GIS Program Advisor
856-256-4811
christman@rowan.edu

Patrick Crumrine
Associate Professor / Environmental Studies Program Advisor
856-256-4500 Ext. 3123
crumrine@rowan.edu

Charles McGlynn
Instructor
856-256-4811
mcglynn@rowan.edu

Jordan Howell
Assistant Professor
856-256-4831
howellj@rowan.edu

3/4 FACULTY


Richard Federman
Lecturer
856-256-4811
federmanr@rowan.edu

Louis Joyce
joycel@rowan.edu
856-256-4811

Judy Okun
okun@rowan.edu
856-256-4811

David Rockwell
rockwell@rowan.edu
856-256-4811

Mark Corbalis
corbalis@rowan.edu
856-256-4811

Maryam Karimi
mkarimi@gc.cuny.edu
856-256-4811


STAFF


Katrina Shand
Research Associate
856-256-4861
shand@rowan.edu

VISITING AND ADJUNCT FACULTY


Michael Ontko
Senior Adjunct Professor
856-256-4811
ontko@rowan.edu

Christopher Badurek
badurek@rowan.edu
856-256-4811

Megan Bucknum
ferrigno@rowan.edu
856-256-4811

Sheila Callinan
callinan@rowan.edu
856-256-4811

Thomas Conway
856-256-4811

Mitch Cron
cron@rowan.edu
856-256-4811

Ed Farrell
farrelle@rowan.edu
856-256-4811

Bob Flanagan
flanagan@rowan.edu
856-256-4811

Nathaniel Gabriel
856-256-4811

Andre Graves
graves@rowan.edu
856-256-4811

George Hakun
hakun@rowan.edu
856-256-4811

Paul Hanley
hanley@rowan.edu
856-256-4811

Anna Jaworski
jaworski@rowan.edu
856-256-4811

Kristen Kinzer
kinzer@rowan.edu
856-256-4811

Kim Korejko
korejko@rowan.edu
856-256-4811

Andrew Levecchia
levecchia@rowan.edu
856-256-4811

Robert Lewandowski
lewandowski@rowan.edu
856-256-4811

Bob Melvin
melvin@rowan.edu
856-256-4811

Christine Nolan
856-256-4811

Christa Pullion
pullion@rowan.edu
856-256-4811

Christopher Pollard
pollardc@rowan.edu
856-256-4811

Anthony Stevenson
stevensona@rowan.edu
856-256-4811

Wayne Zanni
zanni@rowan.edu
856-256-4811

Sandra Zupan
zupan@rowan.edu
856-256-4811