Skip Navigation

Geography & Environment: Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

John Hasse

John Hasse
Professor / Planning Program Advisor
(856) 256-4812
hasse@rowan.edu

Administrative Assistant

Laura Ruthig

Laura Ruthig
(856) 256-4811
ruthig@rowan.edu

Faculty

Zachary Christman

Zachary Christman
Assistant Professor / GIS Program Advisor
(856) 256-4811
christmanz@rowan.edu

Patrick Crumrine

Patrick Crumrine
Associate Professor / Environmental Studies Program Advisor
856-256-4500 Ext. 3123
crumrine@rowan.edu

Charles McGlynn

Charles McGlynn
Instructor
(856) 256-4811
mcglynn@rowan.edu

Jordan Howell

Jordan Howell
Assistant Professor
856-256-4831
howellj@rowan.edu

Denyse Lemaire

Denyse Lemaire
Professor / Geography Program Advisor
(856) 256-4500 Ext. 3976
lemaire@rowan.edu

Richard Scott

Richard Scott
Professor Emeritus
(856) 256-4811
scott@rowan.edu

Katrinka Somdahl-Sands

Katrinka Somdahl-Sands
Assistant Professor
(856) 256-4811
somdahl-sands@rowan.edu

Staff

Steven Berg

Steven Berg
NJ National Guard - Facilities Program Manager
Geospatial Research Lab
(856) 256-4861
bergs@rowan.edu

John Reiser

John Reiser
Coordinator
Geospatial Research Lab
(856) 256-4817
reiser@rowan.edu

Katrina Shand

Katrina Shand
Research Associate
Geospatial Research Lab
(856) 256-4861
shand@rowan.edu

Anjelica Sinigaglio

Anjelica Sinigaglio
NJ National Guard - Environmental Program Manager
Geospatial Research Lab
(856) 256-4861
sinigaglio@rowan.edu

Visiting and Adjunct Faculty

Richard Federman

Richard Federman
Lecturer (3/4 appointment)
(856) 256-4811
federmanr@rowan.edu

Michael Ontko

Michael Ontko
Senior Adjunct Professor
(856) 256-4811
ontko@rowan.edu

Sheila Callinan
Mark Corbalis
Robert Flanagan
Nate Gabriel
Andre Graves
George Hakun
Louis Joyce
Peter Kroll
Andrew Levecchia
Robert Lewandowski
Larry Liggett
Jennifer Long
Robert Melvin
Robin Murray
Judy Okun
Christopher Pollard
John Rahenkamp
David Rockwell
Michelle Schmitt
Anthony Stevenson
Catherin Tapp
Wayne Zanni