Rowan University

History Department
Adjunct Faculty
2009

Faculty Name
Email Address
Dr. John Constantino
constantino@rowan.edu
Dr. Lawrence DeVaro
devaro@rowan.edu
Dr. Hugh Donahue
hcd@dca.net
Robert Eastwick
beastwick@verizon.net
Dr. Vance Kincade
kincadev@arcadia.edu
Dr. Mark Luccioni
warprof@mindspring.com
Dr. Jayne Morris-Crowther
morriscr@hotmail.com
Anthony Nardini
anthony.nardini@villanova.edu
Andrew Angus-Smith
Michael Sparrow msparrow@udel.edu
Dr. James Adams
adamsj@rowan.edu
Jennifer Armiger
jja3975@comcast.net
Dr. Robert Hohwald
hohwaldr@rowan.edu
Isabelle Rohr
rohr@rowan.edu

[History Home] [Rowan Home]