Bunce Hall
History
bullet Of "Ellen" and Emmys: RTF grads go Hollywood | More

bullet CMSRU researcher receives NIH Grant to study impact of carbon dioxide following cardiac arrest | More

bullet Lehrman named dean of Rowan’s Rohrer College of Business | More

bullet College of Engineering among U.S. schools committed to educating 20,000 students to meet “Grand Challenges” | More

bullet Rowan teaches the world | More

CLASnotes - Winter 2005
The latest version of CHSS notes is available for download in the newsletters section.

Faculty and Staff

William Carrigan - Professor and Chair
carrigan@rowan.edu
Profile

Melissa Klapper- Professor
klapper@rowan.edu
Profile

Joy Deborah Wiltenburg- Professor
wiltenburg@rowan.edu
Profile

James Heinzen- Associate Professor
heinzen@rowan.edu
Profile

Scott Morschauser- Associate Professor
morschauser@rowan.edu
Profile

Chanelle Rose- Associate Professor
rosec@rowan.edu
Profile

Stephen Hague- Instructor
hague@rowan.edu
Profile

Adrian Brettle- Professor
brettle@rowan.edu

Name Title E-mail
Corinne Blake Associate Professor blake@rowan.edu
Emily Blanck Associate Professor blancke@rowan.edu
Kelly Duke Bryant Associate Professor dukebryant@rowan.edu
Janet Moore Lindman Professor lindman@rowan.edu
Q. Edward Wang Professor wangq@rowan.edu
Denise Williams Administrative Assistant williamsd@rowan.edu
Jayne Morris-Crowther 3/4 time Instructor morriscr@hotmail.com