Bunce Hall
History
bullet Researching summer at Rowan | More

bullet Rowan University Receives $2.55 Million Federal Grant to Enhance Geriatric Health | More

bullet Rowan team places 10th in Supermileage competition | More

bullet Cooper Medical School of Rowan University receives major federal grant | More

bullet Rowan Research gives hope to patients of Canavan disease through commercial agreement with Bamboo Therapeutics, Inc. | More

CLASnotes - Winter 2005
The latest version of CHSS notes is available for download in the newsletters section.

Faculty and Staff

William Carrigan - Professor and Chair
carrigan@rowan.edu
Profile

Melissa Klapper- Professor
klapper@rowan.edu
Profile

Joy Deborah Wiltenburg- Professor
wiltenburg@rowan.edu
Profile

James Heinzen- Professor
heinzen@rowan.edu
Profile

Scott Morschauser- Associate Professor
morschauser@rowan.edu
Profile

Chanelle Rose- Associate Professor
rosec@rowan.edu
Profile

Stephen Hague- Instructor
hague@rowan.edu
Profile

Adrian Brettle- Psi Iota Teaching Fellow in History
brettle@rowan.edu
Kelly Duke Bryant- Associate Professor
dukebryant@rowan.edu
Profile

Name Title E-mail
Corinne Blake Associate Professor blake@rowan.edu
Emily Blanck Associate Professor blancke@rowan.edu
Janet Moore Lindman Professor lindman@rowan.edu
Q. Edward Wang Professor wangq@rowan.edu
Denise Williams Administrative Assistant williamsd@rowan.edu
Jayne Morris-Crowther 3/4 time Instructor morriscr@hotmail.com