Bunce Hall
History
bullet Don’t let stress make a mess of your holidays | More

bullet University formally opens Camden Academic Building | More

bullet Olshefski’s Quest to premiere at Sundance | More

bullet Rowan hosts cybersecurity seminar | More

bullet A time for service and celebration: SGA presents third annual Holiday Week | More

CLASnotes - Winter 2005
The latest version of CHSS notes is available for download in the newsletters section.

Faculty and Staff

Nicole Belolan- Megan Giordano Fellow in Public History
belolan@rowan.edu
Profile
Corinne Blake- Associate Professor
blake@rowan.edu
Profile

Emily Blanck- Associate Professor
blancke@rowan.edu
Profile

Kelly Duke Bryant- Associate Professor
dukebryant@rowan.edu
Profile

William Carrigan - Professor and Chair
carrigan@rowan.edu
Profile

Stephen Hague- Instructor
hague@rowan.edu
Profile

James Heinzen- Professor
heinzen@rowan.edu
Profile

Melissa Klapper- Professor
klapper@rowan.edu
Profile

Janet Moore Lindman- Professor
lindman@rowan.edu
Profile

Jody Russell Manning- Assistant Professor
manningj@rowan.edu
Profile

Michael McInneshin- Assistant Professor
mcinneshin@rowan.edu
Profile

Scott Morschauser- Associate Professor
morschauser@rowan.edu
Profile

Chanelle Rose- Associate Professor
rosec@rowan.edu
Profile

Christy Thornton- Assistant Professor
thorntonc@rowan.edu
Profile

Q. Edward Wang- Professor
wangq@rowan.edu
Profile

Joy Deborah Wiltenburg- Professor
wiltenburg@rowan.edu
Profile

Denise Williams- Administrative Assistant
williamsd@rowan.edu
Profile