Bunce Hall
History
bullet Great change under way | More

bullet Summer Program Brings High School Students to GSBS Labs | More

bullet Rowan Engineering partners on promoting LGBTQ equality in STEM | More

bullet Rowan Research Identifies Cause of Postoperative Delirium in Older Patients | More

bullet A warm Rowan welcome awaits the Class of 2019 | More

CLASnotes - Winter 2005
The latest version of CHSS notes is available for download in the newsletters section.

Faculty and Staff

Corinne Blake- Associate Professor
blake@rowan.edu
Profile

Emily Blanck- Associate Professor
blancke@rowan.edu
Profile

Kelly Duke Bryant- Associate Professor
dukebryant@rowan.edu
Profile

William Carrigan - Professor and Chair
carrigan@rowan.edu
Profile

Stephen Hague- Instructor
hague@rowan.edu
Profile

James Heinzen- Professor
heinzen@rowan.edu
Profile

Melissa Klapper- Professor
klapper@rowan.edu
Profile

Janet Moore Lindman- Professor
lindman@rowan.edu
Profile

Scott Morschauser- Associate Professor
morschauser@rowan.edu
Profile

Chanelle Rose- Associate Professor
rosec@rowan.edu
Profile

Q. Edward Wang- Professor
wangq@rowan.edu
Profile

Joy Deborah Wiltenburg- Professor
wiltenburg@rowan.edu
Profile

Denise Williams- Administrative Assistant
williamsd@rowan.edu
Denise Williams