Bunce Hall
History
bullet Soaring temperatures pose threat to children, elderly | More

bullet Rowan graduate students named Woodrow Wilson New Jersey Teaching Fellows | More

bullet Tackling 100+ years of records, Rowan Engineering partners with New Jersey American Water to digitize what's below the Garden State's surface | More

bullet New Jersey Health Foundation and The Nicholson Foundation award $50,000 Innovation Grant to Rowan University assistant professor creating improved health monitoring sensor | More

bullet N.J. Senate President Sweeney Receives Italian Consular award | More

CLASnotes - Winter 2005
The latest version of CHSS notes is available for download in the newsletters section.

Faculty and Staff

Corinne Blake- Associate Professor
blake@rowan.edu
Profile

Emily Blanck- Associate Professor
blancke@rowan.edu
Profile

Kelly Duke Bryant- Associate Professor
dukebryant@rowan.edu
Profile

William Carrigan - Professor and Chair
carrigan@rowan.edu
Profile

Stephen Hague- Instructor
hague@rowan.edu
Profile

James Heinzen- Professor
heinzen@rowan.edu
Profile

Melissa Klapper- Professor
klapper@rowan.edu
Profile

Janet Moore Lindman- Professor
lindman@rowan.edu
Profile

Scott Morschauser- Associate Professor
morschauser@rowan.edu
Profile

Chanelle Rose- Associate Professor
rosec@rowan.edu
Profile

Christy Thornton- Assistant Professor
thorntonc@rowan.edu
Profile

Q. Edward Wang- Professor
wangq@rowan.edu
Profile

Joy Deborah Wiltenburg- Professor
wiltenburg@rowan.edu
Profile

Denise Williams- Administrative Assistant
williamsd@rowan.edu
Profile