Bunce Hall
History
bullet RTF Mediafest: films, screenwriting, new media and more | More

bullet Rowan names research AVP | More

bullet Heartland Payment Systems CEO Robert O. Carr to speak to Rowan students | More

bullet Aliens to visit the Edelman planetarium on Sunday | More

bullet Stockton, Rowan to offer five-year, dual-degree program in engineering | More

CLASnotes - Winter 2005
The latest version of CHSS notes is available for download in the newsletters section.

Faculty and Staff

Name Title E-mail
Corinne Blake Associate Professor blake@rowan.edu
Emily Blanck Associate Professor blancke@rowan.edu
William Carrigan Professor/Chair carrigan@rowan.edu
Kelly Duke Bryant Assistant Professor dukebryant@rowan.edu
Stephen Hague Instructor Hague@rowan.edu
James Heinzen Professor heinzen@rowan.edu
Melissa Klapper Professor klapper@rowan.edu
Janet Moore Lindman Professor lindman@rowan.edu
Scott Morschauser Associate Professor morschauser@rowan.edu
Chanelle Rose Associate Professor rosec@rowan.edu
Q. Edward Wang Professor wangq@rowan.edu
Denise Williams Administrative Assistant williamsd@rowan.edu
Joy Deborah Wiltenburg Professor wiltenburg@rowan.edu
Jayne Morris-Crowther 3/4 time Instructor morriscr@hotmail.com