Bunce Hall
History
bullet Jazz Festival celebrates 45 years of music and education | More

bullet Michael Eric Dyson challenges, entertains during 29th annual MLK Jr. scholarship breakfast | More

bullet University's spring Arts schedule offers eclectic mix | More

bullet 'Change of Tides': World War II veteran’s incredible story documented in student film | More

bullet Rowan tech park board adds science/tech & business experts | More

CLASnotes - Winter 2005
The latest version of CHSS notes is available for download in the newsletters section.

Faculty and Staff

Name Title E-mail
Corinne Blake Associate Professor blake@rowan.edu
Emily Blanck Associate Professor blancke@rowan.edu
William Carrigan Professor/Chair carrigan@rowan.edu
Kelly Duke Bryant Associate Professor dukebryant@rowan.edu
Stephen Hague Instructor hague@rowan.edu
James Heinzen Professor heinzen@rowan.edu
Melissa Klapper Professor klapper@rowan.edu
Janet Moore Lindman Professor lindman@rowan.edu
Scott Morschauser Associate Professor morschauser@rowan.edu
Chanelle Rose Associate Professor rosec@rowan.edu
Q. Edward Wang Professor wangq@rowan.edu
Denise Williams Administrative Assistant williamsd@rowan.edu
Joy Deborah Wiltenburg Professor wiltenburg@rowan.edu
Jayne Morris-Crowther 3/4 time Instructor morriscr@hotmail.com