Bunce Hall
History
bullet Women’s ACE Net to help Rowan women “build their ladder” | More

bullet Rohrer College of Business, Kingsway school district establish partnership for future business leaders | More

bullet Rowan Family Medicine physician selected judge for Miss America Competition | More

bullet College of Education, Williamstown High School establish new academy program for aspiring teachers | More

bullet Unearthing an ancient croc | More

CLASnotes - Winter 2005
The latest version of CHSS notes is available for download in the newsletters section.

Faculty and Staff

Corinne Blake- Associate Professor
blake@rowan.edu
Profile

Emily Blanck- Associate Professor
blancke@rowan.edu
Profile

Kelly Duke Bryant- Associate Professor
dukebryant@rowan.edu
Profile

William Carrigan - Professor and Chair
carrigan@rowan.edu
Profile

Stephen Hague- Instructor
hague@rowan.edu
Profile

James Heinzen- Professor
heinzen@rowan.edu
Profile

Melissa Klapper- Professor
klapper@rowan.edu
Profile

Janet Moore Lindman- Professor
lindman@rowan.edu
Profile

Scott Morschauser- Associate Professor
morschauser@rowan.edu
Profile

Chanelle Rose- Associate Professor
rosec@rowan.edu
Profile

Christy Thornton- Assistant Professor
thorntonc@rowan.edu
Profile

Q. Edward Wang- Professor
wangq@rowan.edu
Profile

Joy Deborah Wiltenburg- Professor
wiltenburg@rowan.edu
Profile

Denise Williams- Administrative Assistant
williamsd@rowan.edu
Profile