Bunce Hall
Political Science & Economics
bullet Rowan Engineering, RCGC sign agreement | More

bullet Commencement 2015: Read all about it! | More

bullet CHSS alumna to Class of 2015: Find your mission…and people who support it | More

bullet Rohrer College of Business graduates 335, honors two business leaders | More

bullet Celebrating a noble...and ennobling...profession | More

The Compass: The Newsletter of the College of Humanities & Social Sciences
To download past issues of CHSS newsletters, please visit our publications section.

Advising

Students seeking advising are urged to make an appointment through the Department's Administrative Assistant, Ms. Majeeda Hason, telephone 856-256-4866, hason@rowan.edu, or directly with the faculty advisor. Drop-ins will be taken during posted office hours on a first-come, first-serve basis.

Political Sciences majors assigned to faculty for advising, unless other arrangements are made, as follows:

1. All Graduating Seniors and Undergraduate Advising, contact: Dr. Lawrence Markowitz or email markowitzl@rowan.edu

2. Students studying International Politics, contact: Dr. Lawrence Markowitz, or email markowitzl@rowan.edu

3.Students studying Political Theory contact: Dr. Bruce Caswell, @ caswell@rowan.edu

4. Students studying State & Local Politics ,contact: Dr. Bruce Caswell, or email caswell@rowan.edu

5. For Pre-law Advising and students studying Public Law Contact: Mike Weiss at weissm@rowan.edu.

Economics majors assigned to faculty for advising, unless other arrangements are made, as follows:

1. Students Last Names Beginning with A – J, contact: Dr. Robert Ferrari , or email ferrari@rowan.edu

2. Students Last Names Beginning with K – P & All Graduating Seniors and Transfer Student Advising, contact: Dr. Natalie Reaves, or email reaves@rowan.edu

3. Students Last Names Beginning with Q – Z, contact: Dr. Brendan Livingston, or email livingstonb@rowan.edu