Bunce Hall
Political Science & Economics
bullet From tableside to curbside, Gourmet Dining expands food choices | More

bullet The next building boom: Construction keeps pace with growing university | More

bullet Y'all come!: A weekend to celebrate the Rowan family | More

bullet Rowan and Special Olympics help people Get FIT | More

bullet Got Rowan pride? Homecoming contest looking to identify Glassboro family with the most Prof pride | More

The Compass: The Newsletter of the College of Humanities & Social Sciences
To download past issues of CHSS newsletters, please visit our publications section.

CURRENT STUDENTS

Advising

Political Science Majors:

Political Science majors with 59 credits or less, will be advised by the University Advising Center (UAC) (3rd Floor Savitz, 256-4459).

Political Science majors with 60 or more credits, will be advised by the Political Science Faculty in #317 Robinson Hall. Faculty advisors have been assigned by the studentís last name, as follows:

Faculty
Student's Last Name
Faculty Email

Markowitz

A-G

markowitzl@rowan.edu

Gougon

H-P

gougon@rowan.edu

Somdahl-Sands

Q-Z

somdahl-sands@rowan.edu

Political Science minors will be advised by the University Advising Center.

 

Economics Majors:

Economics majors with 59 credits or less, will be advised by the University Advising Center (UAC) (3rd Floor Savitz, 256-4459).

Economics majors with 60 or more credits, will be advised by the Economics Faculty in #317 Robinson Hall. Faculty advisors have been assigned by studentís last name, as follows:

 

Faculty
Student's Last Name
Faculty Email

Ferrari

A-E

ferrrari@rowan.edu

Livingston

F-K

livingstonb@rowan.edu

Reaves

L-R

reaves@rowan.edu

Shinn
S-Z
shinn@rowan.edu

 

All Economics minors will be advised by the University Advising Center.

 

Useful Links for Studnets: