Bunce Hall
Political Science & Economics
bullet At Rowan Graduate Commencement: Levine to speak to graduates; Bartolozzi to receive honorary degree | More

bullet Rowan partners with the Philadelphia Science Festival to bring science education to the public | More

bullet Rowan Commencement ceremonies moved to Coach Richard Wackar Stadium | More

bullet CCCA Showcase a focus on talent, achievement | More

bullet Rowan Engineers Without Borders works with elementary school students on engineering-related projects | More

CLASnotes - Winter 2005
The latest version of CHSS notes is available for download in the newsletters section.

POLITICAL SCIENCE and ECONOMICS FACULTY and STAFF

FACULTY

Dr. Bruce E. Caswell, Department Chairperson
856-256-4500 ext. 3996
caswell@rowan.edu

Dr. Robert Ferrari, Instructor of Economics
856-256-4500 ext 3967
ferrari@rowan.edu

Dr. Danielle Gougon, Instructor of Political Science
856-256-4866
gougon@rowan.edu

Dr. Brendan Livingston, Assistant Professor of Economics
856-256-4500 ext 3966
livingstonb@rowan.edu

Dr. Lawrence Markowitz, Assistant Professor of Political Science
(856) 256-4889
markowitzl@rowan.edu

Dr. Natalie D. Reaves, Associate Professor of Economics
856-256-5487
reaves@rowan.edu

Jason D. Rivera, M.P.A., Instructor of Political Science
856-256-4500 ext. 4631
riveraja@rowan.edu

Dr. Michael Rossi, Instructor of Political Science
856-256-4500 ext. 3984
rossim@rowan.edu

Dr. Laura Shinn, Instructor of Economics
856-256-4866
shinn@rowan.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF

Majeeda Hason, Head Clerk
856-256-4866
hason@rowan.edu

POLITICAL SCIENCE ADJUNCT FACULTY

Katy Balin, Esq.
609-545-0800
ksbesqap@aol.com

Laura Banko
banko@rowan.edu

Christopher Counihan
counihan@rowan.edu

Jerome C. Harris
harrisj@rowan.edu

Dr. David R. Mayer
dmayer48@comcast.net

Dr. William Schrader
609-953-0180
schrader@rowan.edu

Morris Smith, Esq.
856-833-1142
smithm@rowan.edu

Dr. Lois T. Vietri
vietri@rowan.edu

ECONOMICS ADJUNCT FACULTY

Carlo Dennis R. Candalla, M.A.
856-256-4060
candalla@rowan.edu

Joseph Chalmers, M.B.A.
856-256-4060
chalmers@rowan.edu

Francine V. Knight
856-256-4060
knight@rowan.edu

Mike Leonardo, M.B.A.
856-256-4060
mike.leonardo@mortgagefamily.com

Samuel U. Maduakolam, M.A.
856-256-4060
maduakolam@rowan.edu

Christine L. Storrie
856-256-4060
olszewski@rowan.edu

Robert Vaden, M.A.
856-256-4060
vaden@rowan.edu

Kathleen M. Zarnosky
856-256-4060
zarnosky@rowan.edu