Bunce Hall
Sociology & Anthropology
Contact

Marianne McCulley
Administrative Assistant
Campbell Library 5th fl.
mcculley@rowan.edu
856-256-4884

James R. Abbott, Ph.D.
Professor
abbott@rowan.edu
856-256-4885

Allison Carter, M.S.
Instructor
carter@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 ext. 3785

Mary Gallant, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
gallant@rowan.edu
856-256-4887

Harriet Hartman, Ph. D.
Professor
hartman@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 ext. 3787

Jane Hill, Ph.D.
Instructor
hillj@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 ext. 3515

Mark Hutter, Ph.D.
Professor
hutter@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 ext. 3512

Sandy Joy, Ph.D., LCSW
Associate Professor
joy@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 ext. 3518

David Kasserman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
kasserman@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 ext. 3980

Yuhui Li, Ph.D.
Professor & Academic Advisor
li@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 ext. 3786

DeMond S. Miller, Ph.D., LCADC, LAC
Professor
millerd@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 ext. 3517

Maria Rosado, Ph.D.
Professor
rosado@rowan.edu
856-256-4586/4854

Anthony Sommo, Ph.D., MSW
Assistant Professor & Assistant Academic Advisor
sommo@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 ext. 3784

Alyssa Richman, Ph.D.
Instructor
richmana@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 ext. 3519