Theatre & Dance
Frankie Avalon headlines benefit holiday concert | more

Irreverant RED NOSES comes to Rowan's Tohill Theatre | more

Henry M. Rowan Family Foundation makes $100,000 gift to Rowan U performing arts fund | more

Rowan University appoints higher ed innovator as executive VP | more

Student initiative to assist typhoon victims gets big support from Susquehanna Bank | more

You Can't Take It With You

by George S. Kaufman & Moss Hart
Directed by John Clancy
October 27-29 & November 2-5, 2006

Production Credits

Set Design � Bart Healy
Costume Design � Millie Hiibel
Lighting Design � Robert A. Thorpe
Sound Design � Dave Cimetta
Master Electrician - Kimberly Auger

Penny Sycamore - Angela Smith
Essie Carmichael - Maria Wilson
Rheba - Sarah Rigle
Paul Sycamore - Peter Zielinski
Mr. DePinna - Chris Imbrosciano
Ed Carmichael - Dan Kelly
Donald - Javish Harris
Martin Vanderhof - Craig O�Brien
Alice Sycamore - Rosaria Mineo
Mr. Henderson - Nick Rossi
Tony Kirby - Kevin Melendez
Boris Kolenkhov - Michael Sheehan
Gay Wellington - Jennifer Layton
Anthony P. Kirby - Tim Rinehart
Mrs. Kirby - Megan Anderson
G-Man 1 - Andrew Clotworthy
G-Man 2 - Michael Pliskin
G-Man 3 - Steve Grande
Olga - Katherine Tool

Technical Director � Tom Fusco
Costume Shop Supervisor � Stephanie Nichols
Assistant Director � Cassie DePinto
Stage Manager � Joanna Leigh Congalton
Assistant Stage Manager �� Rachel Krupnick
Assistant to Set Designer � Michelle Minnebach
Assistant to Technical Director � Rob Klimowski
Associate Lighting Designer � Kristen Niemic
Assistant Cutter/Draper � Rachel Krupnick
Master Electrician � Kristen Niemic
Props Master � Michelle Minnebach
Light Board Operator � Myra Yancey
Sound Board Operator � Ashley Gruber
Scenic Carpenters � Laura Cava, Nick Rossi
Set Build and Electrics crew � Stagecraft I & III
Electricians �� Kyle Brylzyck, Laura Cava, Stephan Grande
Wardrobe Crew � Andrea Drake, John �Spice� Anderson,
Run Crew � Emma Barry, Mary Egan, Brian Froojan
Ushers � Jess DiPonziano, Leslie Flynn, Ashley George, Angela Hagenbach,
Adam Hirschhorn, Andrew Lorenzo, Megan McGullam, Andrea Simcox

Get Tickets