Skip Navigation

College of Science & Mathematics

The Dean's Office

Robinson Hall, Room 214
(856) 256-4850 phone
(856) 256-4921 fax

Monday-Friday, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

 


 

Karen Magee-Sauer, PhD Interim Dean, CSM and SBSHP (856) 256-4850
Tricia Yurak, PhD Associate Dean for Academic Affairs (856) 256-4853 yurak@rowan.edu
Courtney Richmond, PhD Assistant Dean for Undergraduate & Graduate Students (856) 256-4869 richmond@rowan.edu
Gloria Sanders Director of Finance & Administration (856) 256-4868 sandersg@rowan.edu
Rose Attanasi Assistant to the Dean (856) 256-4500 x3556 attanasi@rowan.edu
Francesca McClay Office Manager (856) 256-4865 mcclay@rowan.edu
Michelle Ennis-Soreth, PhD Dean's Fellow for Program Evaluation

(856) 256-4895

soreth@rowan.edu

 

CSM Programs & Institutes

Tomas Varela, Jr.

Office of Health Professions
Health Professions Advisor

(856) 256-5480 varela@rowan.edu
Michael Tolocka

Environmental Sustainability Institute
Director

(856) 256-5465 tolocka@rowan.edu

 

Faculty Listing

To view contact information and profiles for CSM faculty and staff, click here