Skip Navigation

 

 

 

College of Science & Mathematics

 

 

The Dean's Office

Robinson Hall, Room 118
(856) 256-4850 phone
(856) 256-4921 fax

Monday-Friday, 8:30am - 4:30pm


 

CSM/SHP Dean's Office

Karen Magee-Sauer, PhD Dean, CSM and SHP (856) 256-4850
Tricia Yurak, PhD Associate Dean for Academic Affairs (856) 256-4853 yurak@rowan.edu
Suzanne Bausch, PhD Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Affairs (856)-256-4527 bausch@rowan.edu
Eve Sledjeski, PhD Assistant Dean (856) 256-4869 sledjeski@rowan.edu
Tricia Conte Budget & Finance Coordinator (856) 256-4868 contep@rowan.edu
Dan Drutz PR & Events Coordinator (856) 256-4867 drutz@rowan.edu
Michele Gallagher Program Assistant (856)-256-3548 gallaghermh@rowan.edu
Rose Attanasi Assistant to the Dean (856) 256-4850 attanasi@rowan.edu

Lelia Redden Administrative Assistant (856) 256-4850 redden@rowan.edu
Jane Rynex Administrative Assistant (856) 256-4862 rynex@rowan.edu

Office of Health Professions

Deneen Hendrick, DO Coordinator of Pre-Health Studies (856) 256-5813 hendrick@rowan.edu
Tomas Varela, Jr. Health Professions Advisor (856) 256-5480 varela@rowan.edu

 

Faculty Listing

To view contact information and profiles for CSM faculty and staff, click here