Skip Navigation

College of Science & Mathematics

The Dean's Office

Robinson Hall, Room 214
(856) 256-4850 phone
(856) 256-4921 fax

Monday-Friday, 8:30am - 4:30pm

 


 

Karen Magee-Sauer, PhD Dean, CSM and SBSHP (856) 256-4850
Tricia Yurak, PhD Associate Dean for Academic Affairs (856) 256-4853 yurak@rowan.edu
Eve Sledjeski, PhD Assistant Dean (856) 256-4869 sledjeski@rowan.edu
Gloria Sanders Director of Finance & Administration (856) 256-4868 sandersg@rowan.edu
Michele Gallagher PR & Events Coordinator (856) 256-4867 gallaghermh@rowan.edu
Rose Attanasi Assistant to the Dean (856) 256-4500 x3556 attanasi@rowan.edu
Jane Rynex Administrative Assistant (856) 256-4862 rynex@rowan.edu
Elizabeth Mercado Program Assistant

(856) 256-4850

mercado@rowan.edu

Tomas Varela, Jr. Office of Health Professions
Health Professions Advisor

(856) 256-5480

varela@rowan.edu

 

Faculty Listing

To view contact information and profiles for CSM faculty and staff, click here