Biological Science
bullet Exploring academics, enhancing social skills: Young Profs Exploration Camp to host 16 students | More

bullet Summer, sun and… snakes? | More

bullet WGLS-FM announces five inductees to station Hall of Fame | More

bullet Rowan hosts Attracting Women into Engineering for middle school girls | More

bullet N.J. program aims to turn work experience into a degree | More

 

Faculty

Maria Tahamont
Chair, Professor
Phone: 856-256-4834
Email: tahamont@rowan.edu

Michael Grove

Associate Chair, Associate Professor

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3579

Email: grove@rowan.edu

Matthew Bealor
Instructor
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3570
Email: bealor@rowan.edu

Patrick Crumrine
Associate Professor
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3123
Email: crumrine@rowan.edu

Michael Grove

Associate Professor

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3579

Email: grove@rowan.edu

Gregory Hecht

Associate Professor
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3577
Email: hecht@rowan.edu

Mark Hickman
Assistant Professor (joint appointment w/ Dept Chemistry & Biochemistry)
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3589
Email: hickmanm@rowan.edu

Rebecca Hoffman

Assistant Professor (Three-quarter time)
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3587
Email: hoffmanre@rowan.edu

Luke Holbrook

Professor

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3457

Email: holbrook @rowan.edu

Gerald Hough
Associate Professor (joint appointment w/ Dept Psychology)
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3404
Email: hough@rowan.edu

Cristina Iftode

Associate Professor
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3586
Email: iftode@rowan.edu

Alison Krufka

Assistant Professor

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3402

Email: krufka@rowan.edu

Terry O'Brien

Associate Professor

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3584

Email: obrien@rowan.edu

Courtney Richmond

Associate Professor
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3555

Email: richmond@rowan.edu

Dayalan Srinivasan
Assistant Profesor
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3585
Email: srinivasan@rowan.edu

Matthew Travis
Assistant Professor (Three-quarter time)
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3588
Email: travism@rowan.edu

Health Professions Advisor

The College of Sciences & Mathematics employs a full-time Health Professions Advisor to assist students who seek careers in numerous health-related professions.
Tomas Varela

Office: Robinson 203
Phone: 856-256-5480

Email: varela@rowan.edu

Nursing Program

Rowan University's Nursing Programs are now the Department of Nursing housed in the College of Science & Mathematics.  For more information, please contact:
Dawn Specht

Acting Director

Phone: 856-256-5136

Email: specht@rowan.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Steve Bartelt

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106

Email: bartelts@rowan.edu

Jill Carroll
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106
Email: carrollji@rowan.edu

Shue Chan

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106

Email: chan@rowan.edu

Amy Combs

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106

Email: combs@rowan.edu

Mary Delany-Hudzik

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106

Email: delany-hudzik@rowan.edu

Renee Demarest

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106

Email: demarest@rowan.edu

Karen Fecenko-Tacka

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106

Email: fecenko-tacka@rowan.edu

Elise Forbes

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106

Email: forbese@rowan.edu

Lisa Gillen

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106

Email: gillen@rowan.edu

Carole Grusemeyer

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106

Email: grusemeyer@rowan.edu

Paul Hopkinson

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106

Email: hopkinson@rowan.edu

Matt Hosseini

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106

Email: hosseini@rowan.edu

Barbara Jones

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106

Email: jonesba@rowan.edu or imthecounselor@yahoo.com

Jennifer Kilic

Phone:856-256-4500, ext. 3106
Email: kilic@rowan.edu

Arthur Kollmeier
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106
Email: kollmeier@rowan.edu

Andrea Kornbluh

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106

Email: kornbluh@rowan.edu

Mary Laskowski

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106

Email: laskowskim@rowan.edu

Valerie Leitman

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106

Email: leitman@rowan.edu

Linda Maher

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106

Email: maherl@rowan.edu

Matthew Mastropaolo

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106

Email: mastropaolo@rowan.edu

Robyn Mock

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106

Email: mockr@rowan.edu

Bruce Myers

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106

Email: myerse@rowan.edu

Steven Oxler

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106

Email: oxler@rowan.edu

Harry Padden

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106

Email: padden@rowan.edu

Helene Paxton
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106
Email: paxton@rowan.edu

 

Harry Reeves

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106

Email: reevesh@rowan.edu

Tom Reilly

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106

Email: reillyt@rowan.edu

Jeffrey Revello
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106
Email: revello@rowan.edu

Tracy Scott
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106
Email: scottt@rowan.edu

Alison Scutti

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106

Email: ansbach@rowan.edu

Patricia Sidelsky
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106
Email: sidelsky@rowan.edu

Allen Smith
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106
Email: smithal@rowan.edu

Summer Smith
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106
Email: smithsu@rowan.edu

Sheila Stevens

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106

Email: stevenssh@rowan.edu

Ronnie Tarchichi

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106

Email: tarchichi@rowan.edu

Casey Trimmer

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106

Email: trimmer@rowan.edu

Vincent Vinciguerra
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106
Email: vinciguerra@rowan.edu

Walter Wagner
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106
Email: wagner@rowan.edu

Kimberly Whitehead

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106

Email: whitehead@rowan.edu

Ningli Zhu

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106

Email: zhun@rowan.edu

StaffSeasock

Emily Bill

Lab Technician

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 2529

Email: bill@rowan.edu

Stefany Hinojosa

Part-time Lab Technician

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 2534

Email: hinojosa@rowan.edu

Colleen Kohn

Purchasing/Receiving

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 4862

Email: kohn@rowan.edu

Patricia Joslin

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 4833

Email: joslin@rowan.edu

Debbie Seasock

Part-time Lab Technician (Camden campus)

Phone: TBA

Email: TBA

Frank Wagner

Lab Director

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3561

Email: wagnerf@rowan.edu

Jo Walton

Purchasing/Receiving

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 4857

Email: walton@rowan.edu