Biological Science
bullet Henry M. Rowan Family Foundation commits $15M to Rowan University | More

bullet Cooper Medical School of Rowan University wins national video challenge | More

bullet Building community in Camden—one garden bed at a time | More

bullet New business: Ground broken on new Rohrer College of Business building | More

bullet Rev your Prius engines | More

 

Faculty

Maria Tahamont
Chair, Professor
Science Hall 130D
Phone: 856-256-4834
Email: tahamont@rowan.edu

Michael Grove

Associate Chair, Associate Professor
Science Hall 256E

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3579

Email: grove@rowan.edu

Matthew Bealor
Instructor
Science Hall 201E
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3570
Email: bealor@rowan.edu

Patrick Crumrine
Associate Professor (joint appointment w/ Dept Geography & Environment)
Science Hall 256A
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3123
Email: crumrine@rowan.edu

Gregory Hecht

Associate Professor
Science Hall 201B
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3577
Email: hecht@rowan.edu

Mark Hickman
Assistant Professor (joint appointment w/ Dept Chemistry & Biochemistry)
Science Hall 201G
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3589
Email: hickmanm@rowan.edu

Rebecca Hoffman

Assistant Professor (Three-quarter time)
Science Hall 201H
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3587
Email: hoffmanre@rowan.edu

Luke Holbrook

Professor
Science Hall 201A

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3457

Email: holbrook @rowan.edu

Gerald Hough
Associate Professor (joint appointment w/ Dept Psychology)
Science Hall 201D
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3404
Email: hough@rowan.edu

Cristina Iftode

Associate Professor
Science Hall 201I
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3586
Email: iftode@rowan.edu

Alison Krufka

Associate Professor
Science Hall 201C

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3402

Email: krufka@rowan.edu

Claude Krummenacher

Assistant Professor (joint appointment w/ Dept Biomedical & Translational Sciences)
Science Hall 201K

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 2529

Email: krummenacher@rowan.edu

Terry O'Brien

Associate Professor
Science Hall 256B

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3584

Email: obrien@rowan.edu

Courtney Richmond

Professor
Science Hall 256D
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3555

Email: richmond@rowan.edu

Mara Robu

Instructor
Science Hall 256F
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 2534

Email: robu@rowan.edu

Nathan Ruhl

Assistant Professor (Three-quarter time)
Science Hall 201L
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106

Email: ruhl@rowan.edu

Dayalan Srinivasan
Assistant Profesor
Science Hall 201F
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3585
Email: srinivasan@rowan.edu

Matthew Travis
Assistant Professor (Three-quarter time)
Science Hall 201L
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3106
Email: travism@rowan.edu

 

Svjetlana (Lana) Vojvodic
Assistant Professor
Science Hall 256C
Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3588
Email: vojvodic@rowan.edu

 

Health Professions Advisor

The College of Sciences & Mathematics employs a full-time Health Professions Advisor to assist students who seek careers in numerous health-related professions.
Tomas Varela

Office: Robinson 203
Phone: 856-256-5480

Email: varela@rowan.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Heather Adewale

Email: adewaleh@rowan.edu

Rebecca Anderson
Email: TBA

Robert Anderson
Email: andersonr@rowan.edu

Teneele Bailey
Email: bailey@rowan.edu

Heather Bateman

Email: TBA

Steve Bartelt
Email: bartelts@rowan.edu

Craig Brumwell
Email: brumwell@rowan.edu

Jill Carroll
Email: carrollji@rowan.edu

Shue Chan

Email: chan@rowan.edu

Amy Combs

Email: combs@rowan.edu

Mary Delany-Hudzik

Email: delany-hudzik@rowan.edu

Renee Demarest

Email: demarest@rowan.edu

Annatanie Emmanuel

Email: TBA

Karen Fecenko-Tacka
Email: fecenko-tacka@rowan.edu

Karen Fong

Email: fong@rowan.edu

 

Lisa Gillen

Email: gillen@rowan.edu

 

Carole Grusemeyer

Email: grusemeyer@rowan.edu

Matt Hosseini

Email: hosseini@rowan.edu

Taishen Hu

Email: TBA

 

Jane Huggins

Email: TBA

Karen Joyce

Email: joycek@rowan.edu 

Jennifer Kilic

Email: kilic@rowan.edu

Christopher Knob

Email: knob@rowan.edu

Arthur Kollmeier
Email: kollmeier@rowan.edu

Andrea Kornbluh

Email: kornbluh@rowan.edu

Regina Kukola

Email: kukola@rowan.edu

Scott Lakernick

Email: lakernick@rowan.edu

Valerie Leitman

Email: leitman@rowan.edu

Mary Lincks

Email: lincks@rowan.edu

 

Linda Maher

Email: maherl@rowan.edu

Matthew Mastropaolo

Email: mastropaolo@rowan.edu

Becky Mathers-Lowery

Email: loweryb@rowan.edu

Natasha Minkovsky

Email: minkovsky@rowan.edu

 

Robyn Mock

Email: mockr@rowan.edu

Bruce Myers

Email: myerse@rowan.edu

Steven Oxler

Email: oxler@rowan.edu

Harry Padden

Email: padden@rowan.edu

 

Harry Reeves

Email: reevesh@rowan.edu

Tom Reilly

Email: reillyt@rowan.edu

 

Iain Ridgway
Email: ridgway@rowan.edu

Randi Rice
Email: ricer@rowan.edu

Inez Ruiz-White
Email: ruiz-white@rowan.edu

Patricia Sidelsky
Email: sidelsky@rowan.edu

Laura Skorina
Email: skorina@rowan.edu

Summer Smith
Email: smithsu@rowan.edu

Ronnie Tarchichi

Email: tarchichi@rowan.edu

Costas Tsoukalis

Email: Tsoukalis@rowan.edu

 

Vincent Vinciguerra
Email: vinciguerra@rowan.edu

Walter Wagner
Email: wagner@rowan.edu

Larry Young

Email: youngla@rowan.edu

StaffSeasock

Emily Bill

Lab Technician

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 2529

Email: bill@rowan.edu

Stefany Hinojosa

Part-time Lab Technician

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 2534

Email: hinojosa@rowan.edu

Patricia Joslin

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 4833

Email: joslin@rowan.edu

Jane Rynex

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 4862

Email: rynex@rowan.edu

Frank Wagner

Lab Director

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 3561

Email: wagnerf@rowan.edu

Jo Walton

Purchasing/Receiving

Phone: 856-256-4500, ext. 4857

Email: walton@rowan.edu