Biological Science
bullet Open for business | More

bullet Dedication for new Rohrer College of Business building set for Jan. 18 | More

bullet Rowan Ranked 3rd Nationally for Social Mobility | More

bullet Former Secretary of Labor Herman to speak at MLK Jr. Scholarship Breakfast | More

bullet Rowan Engineering partners with New Jersey Department of Military and Veteran Affairs, National Guard | More

Rowan Pre-Health Club

The Pre-Health Club is a student led organization established for students interested in pursuing professional careers in M.D./D.O., dentistry, podiatry, optometry, or veterinarian medicine. Members gain access to information on professional schools, programs, guest lectures, service events, exam preparation, tours and more. Mentoring programs and workshops are available to assist all students during their application process.

Executive Board

President - Darien Seidman (seidma92@students.rowan.edu)
Vice President - James Gesualdi (gesualdij0@students.rowan.edu)
Secretary - Ryan Fitzpatrick (fitzpatrr9@students.rowan.edu)
Treasurer - Gabriel Haila (hailag8@students.rowan.edu)
SGA Senator - Heena Patel (patelh4@students.rowan.edu)
Health Professions Liason - Abraham Hakim (hakima0@students.rowan.edu)
Community Service Chairs - Michelle Currie (curriem5@students.rowan.edu) and Samantha Weiss (weisss4@students.rowan.edu)
Dental Chair - Loulia Al Bitar (albitarl1@students.rowan.edu)
Fundraising Chairs - Peace Nwankwo (nwankwop3@students.rowan.edu) and Mayar Osman (osmanm0@students.rowan.edu)
Marketing Chair - Dylan Souder (souderd6@students.rowan.edu)
Podiatry Chair - Eric Mirville (mirvillee3@students.rowan.edu)
  

Proflink: https://rowan.collegiatelink.net/organization/pre-health

Contact: rowanprehealth@gmail.com

Club Advisor: Tomas Varela