Biological Science
bullet A time for service and celebration: SGA presents third annual Holiday Week | More

bullet Boro in Lights brings Rowan and Glassboro residents together for holiday cheer | More

bullet New research provides key insight about mitochondrial replacement therapy | More

bullet Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine Dean Named to Veterans Affairs Advisory Committee | More

bullet Rowan Honors students pawsing to relax before finals | More

Rowan Pre-Health Club

The Pre-Health Club is a student led organization established for students interested in pursuing professional careers in M.D./D.O., dentistry, podiatry, optometry, or veterinarian medicine. Members gain access to information on professional schools, programs, guest lectures, service events, exam preparation, tours and more. Mentoring programs and workshops are available to assist all students during their application process.

Executive Board

President - Darien Seidman (seidma92@students.rowan.edu)
Vice President - James Gesualdi (gesualdij0@students.rowan.edu)
Secretary - Ryan Fitzpatrick (fitzpatrr9@students.rowan.edu)
Treasurer - Gabriel Haila (hailag8@students.rowan.edu)
SGA Senator - Heena Patel (patelh4@students.rowan.edu)
Health Professions Liason - Abraham Hakim (hakima0@students.rowan.edu)
Community Service Chairs - Michelle Currie (curriem5@students.rowan.edu) and Samantha Weiss (weisss4@students.rowan.edu)
Dental Chair - Loulia Al Bitar (albitarl1@students.rowan.edu)
Fundraising Chairs - Peace Nwankwo (nwankwop3@students.rowan.edu) and Mayar Osman (osmanm0@students.rowan.edu)
Marketing Chair - Dylan Souder (souderd6@students.rowan.edu)
Podiatry Chair - Eric Mirville (mirvillee3@students.rowan.edu)
  

Proflink: https://rowan.collegiatelink.net/organization/pre-health

Contact: rowanprehealth@gmail.com

Club Advisor: Tomas Varela