Skip Navigation




College of Science & Mathematics




     The College of Science & Mathematics consists of seven academic departments (Biological Sciences, Biomedical and Translational Sciences, Chemistry & Biochemistry, Computer Science, Mathematics, Physics & Astronomy, and Psychology), the School of Health Professions, and the Office of Health Professions.





Undergraduate Degrees



Accelerated Degree Programs


5-year Accelerated Degree Programs on Rowan Main Campus

7-year Accelerated Degree Programs in Medicine

Cooper Medical School of Rowan University

Rowan School of Osteopathic Medicine

Rowan also partners with other institutions that lead to accelerated degrees in podiatry, dentistry, and optometry. For more information please contact the Office of Health Professions.

5-year Accelerated Degree Programs with RowanGSBS Cell & Molecular Biology

Accelerated Programs flyer (pdf)


Undergraduate Minors, Concentrations, and Certificates of Undergraduate Study (CUGS)




Certificate of Undergraduate Study (CUGS)


Graduate Degrees





Certificates of Graduate Study (COGS) & Certificates of Advanced Graduate Study (CAGS)