Bunce Hall
Psychology

Faculty and Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Dr. Lisa Abrams Instructor abramsl@rowan.edu 856-256-4500 ext 3522
Dr. Bonnie Angelone Associate Professor angelone@rowan.edu 856-256-4500, x3753
Dr. DJ Angelone Associate Professor angeloned@rowan.edu 856-256-4500 x3780
Mr. Andrew J. Assini Instructor assini@rowan.edu
Mrs. Tricia Conte Assistant to the Chair contep@rowan.edu 856-256-4871
Dr. Valerie Davis-LaMastro Assistant Professor davis-lamastro@rowan.edu 856-256-4500, x3789
Dr. Roberta Dihoff Professor dihoff@rowan.edu 856-256-4500, x3783
Dr. Tom Dinzeo Associate Professor dinzeo@rowan.edu 856-256-4500, x3520
Dr. Dawson Durfort Instructor dufort@rowan.edu
Dr. Michelle Evans-Chase Assistant Professor evans-chase@rowan.edu
Dr. Joshua Fetterman Instructor fetterman@rowan.edu
Dr. Eleanor Gaer Associate Professor (retired) gaer@rowan.edu
Dr. Monica Greco Currently on leave 2014-2015 greco@rowan.edu 856-256-4821
Ms. Despina Guthrie Instructor guthrie@rowan.edu
Ms. Brenda Harkins Department Secretary harkinsb@rowan.edu 856-256-4874
Dr. Richard Hass Assistant Professor hass@rowan.edu
Dr. Jim Haugh Associate Professor haugh@rowan.edu 856-256-4500, x3781
Dr. Gerald Hough Associate Professor hough@rowan.edu 856-256-4500, x3404
Dr. Meredith Joppa Assistant Professor joppa@rowan.edu x3778
Megan Kately Academic Advisor kately@rowan.edu (856) 256-4500 x3755
Dr. Denise Kerth Coordinator, Graduate Programs in ABA, Adjunct Professor marzullo@rowan.edu 856-256-4872
Dr. Mary Louise E. Kerwin Chair / Professor kerwin@rowan.edu 856-256-4821
Ms. Elizabeth Mercado Program Assistant mercado@rowan.edu
Dr. Betsy Pantesco Assistant Professor pantesco@rowan.edu
Dr. Bethany Raiff Assistant Professor raiff@rowan.edu 856-256-4500 x3782
Dr. Eve Sledjeski Instructor sledjeski@rowan.edu 856-256-4500 x3776
Dr. Michelle Ennis Soreth Associate Professor soreth@rowan.edu 856-256-4500 x3115
Dr. Keiko Stoeckig Assistant Professor stoeckig@rowan.edu 856-256-4500, x3525
Dr. Karyn Tappe Assistant Professor tappe@rowan.edu 856-256-4500 x3171