Bunce Hall
Psychology

Faculty and Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Dr. Lisa Abrams Instructor abramsl@rowan.edu 856-256-4500 ext 3522
Dr. Bonnie Angelone Associate Professor angelone@rowan.edu 856-256-4500, x3753
Dr. DJ Angelone Associate Professor angeloned@rowan.edu 856-256-4500 x3780
Mr. Andrew J. Assini assini@rowan.edu
Ms. Ginean Crawford Coordinator, Clinical Mental Health Counseling Programs; Instructor crawfordg@rowan.edu 856-256-4500 x 3757
Mr. Dan Dantinne Assistant to the Department Head dantinne@rowan.edu 856-256-4871
Dr. Valerie Davis-LaMastro Assistant Professor davis-lamastro@rowan.edu 856-256-4500, x3789
Dr. Roberta Dihoff Professor dihoff@rowan.edu 856-256-4500, x3783
Dr. Tom Dinzeo Associate Professor dinzeo@rowan.edu 856-256-4500, x3520
Dr. Dawson Dufort Instructor dufort@rowan.edu
Ms. Margo Ellingsworth Veterinary Technician ellingsworth@rowan.edu
Dr. Michelle Evans-Chase Assistant Professor evans-chase@rowan.edu
Dr. Joshua Fetterman Instructor fetterman@rowan.edu
Dr. Dustin Fife Assistant Professor fife@rowan.edu
Dr. Melanie Freedman Instructor freedmanm@rowan.edu
Dr. Georita Frierson Associate Professor - Director of Clinical Training friersong@rowan.edu 856-256-4500 ext. 3171
Dr. Jeffrey Greeson Assistant Professor greeson@rowan.edu 856-256-5271
Ms. Despina Guthrie Instructor guthrie@rowan.edu
Ms. Brenda Harkins Department Secretary harkinsb@rowan.edu 856-256-4874
Dr. Jim Haugh Associate Professor haugh@rowan.edu 856-256-4500, x3781
Dr. Gerald Hough Associate Professor hough@rowan.edu 856-256-4500, x3404
Dr. Meredith Joppa Assistant Professor joppa@rowan.edu 856-256-4500 x3778
Ms. Megan Kately Academic Advisor, Instructor kately@rowan.edu 856.256.4500 x3755
Dr. Mary Louise E. Kerwin Department Head/ Professor kerwin@rowan.edu 856-256-4821
Dr. Kimberly Kirby Professor kirbyk@rowan.edu 856-256-4500 ext. 3776
Dr. Betsy Pantesco Assistant Professor pantesco@rowan.edu
Dr. Bethany Raiff Assistant Professor raiff@rowan.edu 856-256-4500 x3782
Dr. Kathryn A. Saulsgiver Instructor saulsgiver@rowan.edu
Dr. Michelle Ennis Soreth Associate Professor soreth@rowan.edu 856-256-4500 x3115
Dr. Keiko Stoeckig Assistant Professor stoeckig@rowan.edu 856-256-4500, x3525
Dr. Karyn Tappe Assistant Professor tappe@rowan.edu