Bunce Hall
Psychology

Faculty and Staff

Bonnie Angelone
Associate Professor
856-256-4500, x3753
angelone@rowan.edu

DJ Angelone
Associate Professor
856-256-4500 x3780
angeloned@rowan.edu

Andrew Assini
3/4 time faculty
assini@rowan.edu

Valerie Davis-LaMastro
Assistant Professor
856-256-4500, x3789
davis-lamastro@rowan.edu

Roberta Dihoff
Professor
856-256-4500, x3783
dihoff@rowan.edu

Tom Dinzeo
Associate Professor
856-256-4500, x3520
dinzeo@rowan.edu

Michelle Evans-Chase
3/4 time faculty
evans-chase@rowan.edu

Eleanor Gaer
Associate Professor
856-256-4500, x4872
gaer@rowan.edu

Monica Greco
Currently on leave 2014-2015
856-256-4821
greco@rowan.edu

Richard Hass
3/4 time faculty
hass@rowan.edu

Jim Haugh
Associate Professor
856-256-4500, x3781
haugh@rowan.edu

Gerald Hough
Associate Professor
856-256-4500, x3404
hough@rowan.edu

Meredith Joppa
Ph.D.
x3778
joppa@rowan.edu

Megan Kately
Academic Advisor
(856) 256-4500 x3755
kately@rowan.edu

Mary Louise E. Kerwin
Chair / Professor
856-256-4821
kerwin@rowan.edu

Rory McElwee
Currently serving as asst. VP for student retention
mcelwee@rowan.edu

Betsy Pantesco
3/4 time faculty
pantesco@rowan.edu

Bethany Raiff
Assistant Professor
856-256-4500 x3782
raiff@rowan.edu

Eve Sledjeski
Instructor
856-256-4500 x3776
sledjeski@rowan.edu

Michelle Ennis Soreth
Associate Professor
856-256-4500 x3115
soreth@rowan.edu

Keiko Stoeckig
Assistant Professor
856-256-4500, x3525
stoeckig@rowan.edu

Karyn Tappe
3/4 time faculty
856-256-4500 x3171
tappe@rowan.edu

Tricia Yurak
Associate Dean
856-256-4853
yurak@rowan.edu