Skip Navigation

College of Education - Advising Center

College of Education Advising Center

Dawn Schulde, Advising Center Secretary
(856) 256-4420
schulde@rowan.edu

Sue Fullmer, Advising Center Secretary
(856) 256-4727
fullmer@rowan.edu

Nicholas Schmelz, Coordinator of Advisement

Advisors Contact Information Program
Alicia Groatman, M.A. (856) 256-4420
groatman@rowan.edu
M.A. in Reading
M.S. in Teaching
Minor in Education
April Ellerbe, M.A. (856) 256-4737
ellerbe@rowan.edu
Elementary Education
Aimee Burgin, M.A. (856) 256-4787
burgin@rowan.edu
Blended Endorsement: Teacher of Students with Disabilities
Minor in Education
Christina Davidson, M.A. (856) 256-4761
davidson@rowan.edu
Elementary Education
Health Promotion & Fitness Management
Gina Gondos, M.Ed. 856-256-4792
gondos@rowan.edu
College of Graduate and Continuing Education (CGCE) programs: M.Ed. in Teacher Leadership, Teaching and Learning COGS, Educational Technology COGS, Special Education COGS, M.A. in Wellness and Lifestyle Management, Post-Baccalaureate: School Nursing Certification Program, Post-Baccalaureate Endorsement: Teacher of Students with Disabilities, Graduate Endorsement: Teacher of Students with Disabilities, Elementary Education/American Studies, Elementary Education/Writing Arts
Lori Block, PHR, M.P.A. (856) 256-4420
block@rowan.edu
Early Childhood Education
Post Baccalaureate Program in Reading
Teacher of Reading Endorsement
Subject Matter Education: Spanish, Mathematics, and Sciences (Biology, Chemistry, Physical Sciences - Chemistry, Physical Sciences - Physics, and Physics)
Nicholas Schmelz, M.A. (856) 256-4774
schmelz@rowan.edu
Minor in Education
Prospective Teacher Education Students
Alexandria Daniels, M.A. (856) 256-5183
daniels@rowan.edu
Minor in Education
Sheri K. Rodriguez, M.A. (856) 256-4759
rodriguezs@rowan.edu

Subject Matter: English, History (Social Studies), Art, and Music


>>Back to Top