Skip Navigation

College of Education - Advising Center

College of Education Advising Center

Sue Fullmer, Advising Center Secretary
(856) 256-4727
fullmer@rowan.edu

Denise Ward, Advising Center Secretary
(856) 256-4420
wardd@rowan.edu

Sheri Rodriguez, Ed.D. Associate Director
(856) 256-4759
rodriguezs@rowan.edu

 

 

Advisors

Contact Information Program
Aimee Burgin, M.A. (856) 256-4787
burgin@rowan.edu
Advises for Elementary Education with Liberal Studies. Students will receive advising for Liberal Studies as well as Elementary Education. Math/Science students will receive advising for Elementary Education as well as Math/Science.
Alexandria Daniels, M.A. (856) 256-5183
daniels@rowan.edu
Contact advisor for all incoming transfer students both internal and external.
Heather Dolbow, M.A. (856) 256-4761
dolbow@rowan.edu

Advises for Undergraduate TOSD Endorsement , Reading Endorsement, Literacy Studies Elementary Education, and Early Childhood Education. Assists with contact for transfer students.

Jeanine Dowd, M.A. (856) 256-4224
dowd@rowan.edu
Advises for Health Promotion and Fitness Management
Laurie Dwyer, M.S.

(856) 256-5835
dwyerl@rowan.edu

Advises for the B.S. in Athletic Training and Health Promotion and Fitness Management.
April Ellerbe, M.A. (856) 256-4737
ellerbe@rowan.edu

Advises Elementary Education except dual majors in Literacy Studies and Liberal Studies.

Gina Gondos, M.Ed. 856-256-4792
gondos@rowan.edu

Advises for College of Graduate and Continuing Education (CGCE) programs: M.Ed. in Teacher Leadership, Special Education COGS, Teaching and Learning COGS, Educational Technology COGS, M.A. in Wellness and Lifestyle Management, Post-Baccalaureate: School Nursing Certification Program, Post-Baccalaureate Endorsement: Teacher of Students with Disabilities, Graduate Endorsement: Teacher of Students with Disabilities, M.A. in Special Education

Alicia Groatman, M.A. (856) 256-4735
groatman@rowan.edu

Advises for M.A. in Reading, M.A. in STEM and M.S. in Teaching.

Cristine Mason, M.A.

(856) 256-5836
masonc@rowan.edu

Advises for Subject Matter Teaching in Art, Music, Mathematics, and Sciences (Biology, Chemistry, Physical Sciences – Chemistry, Physics).

Nadia Rahin, M.A. (856) 256-4664
rahin@rowan.edu
Advises for Subject Matter Teaching in English, Foreign Language, and History.

>>Back to Top