Skip Navigation

College of Education - Department of Educational Leadership

Faculty & Staff

Educational Leadership (edleadership@rowan.edu)
FacultyPhoneOfficeE-mail
James Coaxum III, Ph.D., Associate Professor and Chairperson856-256-4779 Herman D. James Hall 3087coaxum@rowan.edu
Elizabeth C. Henderson, Secretary856-256-4744Herman D. James Hall 3086hendersone@rowan.edu
Ane Turner Johnson, Ph.D., Assistant Professor856-256-4500 x3818Herman D. James Hall 3085johnsona@rowan.edu
Carmen Antoinette Jordan-Cox, Ph.D., Associate Professor856-256-4305Herman D. James Hall 3024jordan-cox@rowan.edu
Monica Reid Kerrigan, Ed.D., Assistant Professor856-256-4500 x3658Herman D. James Hall 3022kerriganm@rowan.edu
Maria Lanza-Gladney, M.S.Ed., Program Coordinator and Advisor856-256-4500 x3637Herman D. James Hall 2078lanza-gladney@rowan.edu
JoAnn B. Manning, Ed.D., Assistant Professor856-256-4500 x3653 Herman D. James Hall 3083manning@rowan.edu
Carol A. Sharp, Ph.D., Professor856-256-4702Herman D. James Hall 3018sharp@rowan.edu