Skip Navigation

Department of Educational Services, Administration, and Higher Education

Faculty & Staff

Educational Services, Administration, & Higher Education
FacultyPhoneOfficeE-mail
Terri Allen, Ph.D., Assistant Professor856-256-4500 x3110Herman D. James Hall 3071allente@rowan.edu
Virginia Doolittle, Ph.D., Professor856-256-4500 x3808Herman D. James Hall 3026doolittle@rowan.edu
Kara Ieva, Ph.D., Assistant Professor856-256-4500 x3827Herman D. James Hall 3072ieva@rowan.edu
Mark Raivetz, Instructor856-256-4705Herman D. James Hall 3070raivetz@rowan.edu
Hector M. Rios, Ph.D., Associate Professor 856-256-4711Herman D. James Hall 3031rios@rowan.edu
Jill Schwarz, Ph.D., Assistant Professor856-256-4500 x3732Herman D. James Hall 3073Schwarzj@rowan.edu
Nancy Shriver , Secretary856-256-4755Herman D. James Hallshriver@rowan.edu
Burton Sisco, Ed.D., Professor856-256-4500 x3717Herman D. James Hall 3030sisco@rowan.edu
Christy Thompson, Assistant Professor856-256-4500 x3817Herman D. James Hall 3069thompsonch@rowan.edu
MaryBeth Walpole, Ph.D., Professor and Chairperson856-256-4706Herman D. James Hall 3038walpole@rowan.edu
Barbara Williams, Ph.D., Professor856-256-4500 x3804Herman D. James Hall 3028williamsb@rowan.edu