Skip Navigation

College of Education - Student Organizations

Student Organizations

Below is a list of the student organizations in the College of Education:

 

Faculty Advisor- Dr. Sterner, Sterner@rowan.edu

Faculty Advisor- Dr. Spencer, Spencer@rowan.edu

Faculty Advisor- Dr. DeJarnette, Dejarnette@rowan.edu

Faculty Advisors- Dr. Rattigan, Rattigan@rowan.edu
Dr. McCall, Mccallj@rowan.edu

Faculty Advisors- Dr. Cormier, Cormier@rowan.edu
Dr. Meredith, Meredithc@rowan.edu

Faculty Advisor- Dr. Ieva, Ieva@rowan.edu

Faculty Advisors- Mr. Brattstrom, Brattstrom@rowan.edu
Dr. Cone, Conet@rowan.edu

Faculty Advisor- Dr. Bean-Folkes, Bean-Folkes@rowan.edu