Skip Navigation

College of Education - Student Organizations

Student Organizations

Below is a list of the student organizations in the College of Education:

 

This organization is designed to accelerate pre-service educators and student teachers' professional development and their self-identification as education professionals and leaders. Membership in the ASCD student chapter helps students learn how to and where they might fit into their first jobs as they transition into a career in education.

Faculty Advisor: Mr. Quinesso (quinesso@rowan.edu)
Visit ASCD Student Chapter's Facebook here.

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Ieva (ieva@rowan.edu)

Faculty Advisor: Dr. DeJarnette (dejarnette@rowan.edu)

Faculty Advisors: Dr. Rattigan (rattigan@rowan.edu) and Dr. McCall (mccallj@rowan.edu)

Faculty Advisors: Dr. Viator (mviator@rowan.edu) and Dr. Meredith (meredithc@rowan.edu)

Faculty Advisors: Dr. Lee (leej@rowan.edu) and Dr. Cone (conet@rowan.edu)

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Bean-Folkes (bean-folkes@rowan.edu)