Engineers Without Borders Rowan University
Home | News | Current Projects | Past Projects | Join | Donate | Contact
Please forgive us while the site is currently under development.

CONTACT US

Email the entire executive board at ewb@rowan.edu
2013-2014 Executive Board
Position Name Email
President Bethany Brigandi brigan15@students.rowan.edu
Vice President Nicole Reilly reilly91@students.rowan.edu
Treasurer Danielle Wilcox wilcox52@students.rowan.edu
Secretary Jasmine Naik naikj71@students.rowan.edu
Fundraising Coordinator Austin Carrig carriga0@students.rowan.edu
Communications Lead Gabrielle Rochino rochin61@students.rowan.edu
Webmaster Eric Guidarelli guidar01@students.rowan.edu
International Project Lead Katherine Orellana orella14@students.rowan.edu
Local Project Lead Carol Butler butler13@students.rowan.edu
SGA Representative Kevin Schmalbach schmalbak0@students.rowan.edu
SGA Representative John Schneider Schneidej1@students.rowan.edu
Advisors
Name Email
Dr. Yusuf Mehta Mehta@rowan.edu
Dr. Jess Everett Everett@rowan.edu

 

Home | News | Current Projects | Past Projects | Join | Donate | Contact

© 2012 Rowan University