Skip Navigation

The College of Engineering - Civil & Environmental Engineering

Civil and Environmental Engineering Faculty & Staff

Name Title E-mail
Regina Baumgartner Secretary baumgartner@rowan.edu
Parth Bhavsar Assistant Professor bhavsar@rowan.edu
Douglas Cleary Associate Professor cleary@rowan.edu
Joseph A Daraio Assistant Professor daraio@rowan.edu
Ralph Dusseau Professor dusseau@rowan.edu
Jess Everett Professor everett@rowan.edu
Kauser Jahan Professor jahan@rowan.edu
Yusuf Mehta Associate Professor mehta@rowan.edu
Jenahvive Morgan Instructor morganj@rowan.edu
Rouzbeh Nazari Assistant Professor nazari@rowan.edu
Aaron Nolan Technician nolan@rowan.edu
William Riddell Associate Professor riddell@rowan.edu
Beena Sukumaran Professor and Chair of Civil & Environmental Engineering sukumaran@rowan.edu