Skip Navigation

Henry M. Rowan College of Engineering

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Electrical & Computer Engineering Faculty & Staff

Name Title E-mail
Nidhal Bouaynaya Associate Professor bouaynaya@rowan.edu
Loretta Brewer Secretary brewerl@rowan.edu
Hussein Hanafi Visiting Instructor hanafi@rowan.edu
Linda Head Associate Professor head@rowan.edu
Robert Krchnavek Professor krchnavek@rowan.edu
Mario Leone Technologist leonem@rowan.edu
Philip Mease Technician mease@rowan.edu
Bernie Pietrucha Instructor pietrucha@rowan.edu
Robi Polikar Professor and Chair of Electrical and Computer Engineering polikar@rowan.edu
Ravi Ramachandran Professor ravi@rowan.edu
John Schmalzel Professor schmalzel@rowan.edu
Sangho Shin Assistant Professor shin@rowan.edu
Gina (Ying) Tang Professor tang@rowan.edu