Skip Navigation

Department of Biomedical & Translational Sciences

Department of Biomedical & Translational Sciences

Robinson Hall, Room 215A
Office Hours: 8:30am-12:30pm and by appointment
Phone: (856) 256-4527
Email: bts@rowan.edu


Degree Programs


Faculty


Gregory Caputo, PhD
Associate Professor
caputo@rowan.edu
Joint appointment in Chemistry & Biochemistry

Tabbetha Dobbins, PhD
Assistant Professor
dobbins@rowan.edu
Joint appointment in Physics & Astronomy

Jeffrey Hettinger, PhD
Professor
hettinger@rowan.edu
Joint appointment in Physics & Astronomy

Xiao Hu, PhD
Assistant Professor
hu@rowan.edu
Joint appointment in Physics & Astronomy

Subash Jonnalagadda, PhD
Associate Professor
jonnalagadda@rowan.edu
Joint appointment in Chemistry & Biochemistry

Thomas Keck, PhD
Assistant Professor
keckt@rowan.edu
Joint appointment in Chemistry & Biochemistry

Claude Krummenacher, PhD
Assistant Professor
krummenacher@rowan.edu
Joint appointment in Biological Sciences
Nathaniel Nucci, PhD
Assistant Professor
nucci@rowan.edu
Joint appointment in Physics & Astronomy
Chun Wu, PhD
Assistant Professor
wuc@rowan.edu
Joint appointment in Chemistry & Biochemistry

Cathy Yang, PhD
Professor
yang@rowan.edu
Joint appointment in Chemistry & Biochemistry