Cooper Medical School of Rowan Univerisity
  Facebook Twitter Contact

CMSRU Administrative Support Services

CMSRU's support services are proud to be a part of this mission-driven team. We work tirelessly to provide our students, staff, and faculty with the infrastructure and tools that they need, and to seamlessly provide an outstanding environment in which to educate the physicians of tomorrow. We are fully part of our Camden community, and partner with our neighbors and other institutions in the city and region to help to make Camden healthier place to live, work, and thrive.

 

Contact us

Associate Dean for Finance, Administration & Operations
Valerie P. Weil, MD
Weil@rowan.edu
(856) 361-2840
F (856) 361-2841

Administrative Support
Lorsley Boogaard
boogaard@rowan.edu
(856) 361-2847
F (856) 361-2841

Facilities Management
Director of Facilities
Dennis Collins
CollinsD@rowan.edu
(856) 361-2827
M (856) 649-6598
F (856) 361-2841

Supervisor, Trades
Donald D'Andrea
Dandrea@rowan.edu
(856) 361-2842
M (856) 649-4911
F (856) 361-2841

Supervisor, Custodial Services
Cordell Dodge
Dodge@rowan.edu
(856) 361-2784
M (609) 617-0760
F (856) 361-2841

Facilities Support
   (login required)

Information Technology Services
Manager, Information Technology Services
Joseph Ferrarie
Ferrarie@rowan.edu
(856) 361-2840
F (856) 361-2841

Audiovisual Technology
Daniel Colanduno
ColandunoD@rowan.edu
(856) 361-2837

Desktop Support Services
Peter Greenfield
Greenfield@rowan.edu
(856) 361-2819

Colin Ferretti
Ferretti@rowan.edu
(856) 361-2887

Programming Support
Earl Huff
Huff@rowan.edu
(856) 361-2820

IT Support
(Request for Service)

Marketing & Public Relations
Director, Marketing & Public Relations
Sharon Clark
ClarkS@rowan.edu
(856) 361-2825
M (856) 448-2275
                         F (856) 361-2841


  Media Inquiries
Branding & Logos
Financial Management
Administrative Assistant, Finance
Cathy Joyner
Joyner@rowan.edu
(856) 361-2822
F (856) 361-2841
  • Procurement policies
Bid advertisements