Purchasing @ Rowan University

Purchasing Office

Linden Hall, Suite 136
201 Mullica Hill Road Glassboro, New Jersey 08028 Phone (856) 256-4171
Fax (856) 256-5623

Campus News

bullet Henry M. Rowan Family Foundation commits $15M to Rowan University | More

bullet Cooper Medical School of Rowan University wins national video challenge | More

bullet Building community in Camden—one garden bed at a time | More

bullet New business: Ground broken on new Rohrer College of Business building | More

bullet Rev your Prius engines | More

Purchasing: Meet The Staff

 

The Office of Contracting and Procurement Contact Information:

Christine Brasteter

Senior Director

856-256-5173

brasteter@rowan.edu

Christina Haley

Department Supervisor

856-256-4149

haley@rowan.edu

Francine Dorch

Buyer

856-256-4172

dorch@rowan.edu

Gina Townsend

Program Assistant

856-256-5172

townsend@rowan.edu

Alexis Jones

Program Assistant

856-256-5171

jonesal@rowan.edu

Lori Morro

Secretarial Assistant

856-256-4248

morro@rowan.edu

 

Norma Santiago

Program Assistant

856-256-5174

santiagon@rowan.edu

Robert Yufer

Program Assistant

856-256-4196

yufer@rowan.edu

 

 

 

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Location: Linden Hall, Suite 136