Purchasing @ Rowan University

Purchasing Office

Linden Hall, Suite 136
201 Mullica Hill Road Glassboro, New Jersey 08028 Phone (856) 256-4171
Fax (856) 256-5623

Campus News

bullet Sharing big ideas: Rowan Paleontologist to deliver TED Talk at 2016 TED Conference | More

bullet Join in "A Conversation with Ken Burns" Feb. 29 | More

bullet Students, professional performers to present Shange’s production at Rowan | More

bullet Quest of a lifetime: Film prof nets $100K MacArthur grant | More

bullet Rowan students will cha-cha For CHOP | More

The Office of Contracting & Procurement:

Meet The Staff

Christine Brasteter
Senior Director
856.256.5173
brasteter@rowan.edu

Christina Haley
Department Supervisor
856.256.4149
haley@rowan.edu

Francine Dorch
Buyer
856.256.4172
dorch@rowan.edu

Lori Morro
Secretarial Assistant
856.256.4248
morro@rowan.edu

 

Alicia Gannon
Buyer
856.256.5175
gannon@rowan.edu

 

Norma Santiago
Vendor Accounts & Compliance Specialist
856.256.5174
santiagon@rowan.edu

 

Karen James
Alterntative Procurement Specialist

856.256.4504
jamesk@rowan.edu

 

Gina Townsend
Buyer / Records Custodian
856.256.5172
townsend@rowan.edu

Alexis Jones
Procurement Contract Manager
856.256.5171
jonesal@rowan.edu

Robert Yufer
Professional Service Specialist
856.256.4196
yufer@rowan.edu

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Location: Linden Hall, Suite 136

Office Email Addresses
General Inquiries & Purchasing Information requisitions@rowan.edu
Public Bidding Questions & Inquiries bids@rowan.edu
Change Orders for Existing Purchases changeorders@rowan.edu
Open Public Records Acts (OPRA) Requests opra@rowan.edu
Close-out Existing Purchases/Encumbrances closeouts@rowan.edu